Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(280 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Calm, enjoyable frt office/ very good service
Norm and Andrew have my total confidence vote. Too many instances, too many “saves” to question their consistent quality repairs.
And the moments they walk me thru their latest “fix” cannot be overstated.
4 cars, 2 in college - and I don’t need to worry about the quality or honesty of their efforts to keep my family in good transportation.

JC
Jason C.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Pure, honest, reliable, locally owned repair shop.
My wife and I have been bringing our cars here for years. The work is always solid, and their honesty about needed repairs has saved us money more than once. Can't say enough about this place. They're our go-to for all things car repair.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Fantastic
As always, excellent and timely service with a very friendly staff.

JS
Jim S.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Always customer focused.
They welcome you to their repair shot with a smile and get your order in place and send you on your way. They call you with a very clear, concise definition of car's problem and what it will take to resolve. They price reasonably and deliver on their estimate. Can't ask for more. They are a professional, top notch automotive mechanic.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great place to go
Evert automotive is honest and their prices are excellent, they are worth going to and getting your car or truck fixed the right way, thank you once again Evert automotive!!!

AE
Alison E.
Davis, CA
Toyota Prius Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Service!
As always, great service at Evert Automotive!

JB
John B.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great work!
As always, the entire team at Evert is helpful, friendly, and exceed service expectations in every area. Fantastic!

SH
Sharon H.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Very attentive
Very attentive, and reasonable. They treat their customers with respect and they don’t try and scam them

SP
Susan P.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent service. Correct every time
Service is excellent. On time, as priced. Friendly staff.

AE
Alison E.
Davis, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fast, Amazing Service
Evert Automotive staff are friendly and professional. They do great work!

ET
Elizabeth T.
Sacramento, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent service as always!
Thank you so much!

SS
Summer S.
Sacramento, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Honest, friendly, quick!
An honest mechanic?! Heck yesssss

I will be coming back and sending all my friends as well.

IT
Imani T.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent Service
I’ve been a customer for years. Ever Automotive has consistently provided excellent customer service ,reasonable prices, and top notch car service.

KC
Kameron C.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Reliable & honest garage.
I have been bringing our cars here for years. My son needed work on his car (a/c) issues. I recommended Evert Automotive. They were able to repair in one day. Much less than local dealership. (Don’t go there).

GS
Gary S.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
honesty
always honest and fair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 280 in total