Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
T he staff was great an service was completed as stated an took care of a recall also
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

C.F.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


TK
Trisha K.
Kincheloe, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Great amenities while waiting
Great staff and popcorn!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

T.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PR
Paul R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Do the Math!
Amazing staff + dependable, high quality service = a great place to do business.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

P.R.

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and comments and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KN
Kathy N.
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Cornelius Hundai is the BEST
You truly are treated like family - everyone is so personable & professional - I am a customer for life!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
..
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always, look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SB
Sally B.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Staff makes you feel at home, and goes out of their way to help.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/15/2018

S.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SD
Sheryl D.
Saint Ignace, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, massage chair
Very happy with service and staff
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

S.D.

We thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again 
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


TF
Tammy F.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

T.F.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate that you have taken the time evaluate your experience in our Service Department and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JB
Judy B.
Moran, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
A little perturb
It was upsetting that the first time in, we were given an excuse for the problem that just was not acceptable. Problem still there. 2nd time in they said there was a problem and ordered parts. Parts were to be in the next Tuesday and it took almost two weeks. It took us 3 trips, 100 miles round trip, to get the problem taken care of. When you have a leased car, that takes up some of the miles that you are allowed. Otherwise, the people here are very pleasant and we are sorry that this had to happen this way.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MM
Mary M.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
The people who work there like Sally and Todd.
This is my second vehicle I have bought here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always get a hello Mary when I walk in the door. Service is the best.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

M.M.

We appreciate your recommendation and appreciate the positive feedback.  You will always receive a "Hello Mary" and as always we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PY
Paul Y.
Goetzville, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Very customer friendly
Enjoy going here for maintenance, however, if you call ahead and are given an app't time, an oil change shouldn't take over an hour to complete.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback and will certainly look into the timeliness of service.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Excellent customer service, but must say that I feel when someone purchases a brand new Hyundai vehicle, they should get $10 off service automatically without having to bring in a coupon every time they have their vehicle serviced. I happened to have misplaced my coupon and was disappointed to have to pay 50+ dollars for an oil change.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for your recommedation, we appreciate the feedback and will look into first sales to service coupons, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They did a great job. They found the problem and fixed it quickly
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for your recommedation we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing the same great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KK
Kristyn K.
Mount Pleasant, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Easy to get an appointment quickly. Friendly staff.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your recent recommendation and positive feddback, we look forward to providing great servive for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff. Washed car even though it was snowing outside. Wish they would have done the tire rotation included in the package to allow me to service at appropriate intervals. Will return. Love the mileage of my hybrid!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai