Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JW
James W.
Kinross, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Dependable, concerned, friendly, helpful, respectful,
nice
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/07/2016

J.W.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive evaluation of our Service Department, we appreciate you taking the time to do so and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


HP
Harold P.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
The Service Department People are top notch people.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/03/2016

H.P.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Agian
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KK
Kathleen K.
Rudyard, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Service Wait Time - Zero!
Professional service rep, efficient service, pleasant staff
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/02/2016

K.K.

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Great service
The service manager Todd is just fantastic
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/01/2016

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments.  We appreciate the positive feedback and always look forward to servicing your vehicles.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RS
Robert S.
Kincheloe, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Great employees
I have bought five cars over the years from here never had a problem
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/18/2016

R.S.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


BS
Beverly S.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
The people, great customer service.
Love it.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/12/2016

B.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the comments and positive feedback.  Thanks again and we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Sincerely
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


EW
Ermon W.
Newberry, MI
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2016 Category: Service
Routine Service and Maintenance
Clean and pleasant waiting room and friendly helpful staff!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/03/2016

E.W.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
5 stars
5stars
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/23/2016

R.I.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KT
Kurt T.
Zephyrhills, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
The staff, their integrity, knowledge, & professionalism!
I stated I would not come back for the next service only because we are snowbirds and we would be in Florida for the next service... but should we need service during the summer months, we would certainly travel the distance to return to this dealership! thank you.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/12/2016

K.T.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  Sally has said it was a pleasure to help you and looks forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle whenever you may be in need.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


BF
Barbara F.
Lawton, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Staff and friendly
On vacation....will not be in the Soo for my next service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/18/2016

B.F.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation along with explanation.  We were happy to service your vehicle while you were on vacation and please feel free to come up and visit any time.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2016 Category: Service
the staff
The staff was very helpful and my car runs great!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MM
Mary M.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
The people who work there
5 stars!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/15/2016

M.M.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2016 Category: Service
it is a nice place to have my wife's car service
as stated you have come a long way the past year an yes i would recommend Fernerlius Hyundai service to a friend an to purchase also
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/10/2016

C.F.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CB
Cynthia B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Convenient
Yes
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/08/2016

C.B.

We hope that the service to your vehicle was up to your expectations.  We do apologize for the car wash and would invite you back to our service department at your earliest convienance for a complete and satisfactory wash.  We do appreciate the feedback to help us improve the expierance customers have with our service department.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Pleasant and Accomodating
Although it took just over a week, they gave us a brand new car to use in the meantime. They were very easy to deal with.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/05/2016

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the feedback to help us improve in our ultimate goal of 5 star customer service. We will certainly look into the delays in parts placement area.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MS
Mary S.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2001 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Five star rating.
Caring, friendly, honest service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/05/2016

M.S.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2016 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Dealership staff very friendly & helpful. Service is top notch.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/02/2016

T.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RL
Ranson L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2016 Category: Service
They treat you great
Awesome
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/01/2016

R.L.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the comments and positive feedback.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JW
John W.
Goetzville, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016 Category: Service
Great product/service/dealership
Great product and I have great friends who work and run the business.......great job guys. :)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/01/2016

J.W.

Thank you for your recomendation, we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


EL
Elizabeth L.
Kincheloe, MI
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Great customer service.
The staff is friendly, courteous and gets the job done fast. The facility is clean and comfortable.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/30/2016

E.L.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai