Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
NO PROBLEM GETTING SERVICE
FERNELIUS STAFF WORKS WITH YOU TO GET SERVICE DONE WHEN I WANT
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

C.F.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
xxxxxx
xxxxxx
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your recent response to our survey, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
They work with you
Great place and Eddy did an awesome job
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SD
Shelly D.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Helpful and Friendly
The staff is always so helpful and friendly. I just love stopping by the Dealership to talk with them.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

S.D.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
the employees
Nice people and surroundings (waiting room)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LB
Lucille B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Everyone is friendly, helpful and the service was fast. Nice lounge also.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

L.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Last Minute Oil Change before leaving town
Called on a Friday morning. They got my Vehicle in Friday afternoon and got it ready as requested.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MN
Michele N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
very personal friendly service and clear explanation of services
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

M.N.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department.  We appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernleius Hyundai


RK
Richard K.
Newberry, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
good service
Always get good service at Soo hyundai
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

R.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


ML
MARGARET L.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Professionalism and knowledge
Everything about it is first class!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

M.L.

Thank you for your recommendation, we certainly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
I always feel like a VIP when I walk through their doors!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for your and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JC
Jack C.
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Fernelius Hyundai Service Dept
Excellent service as usual
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

J.C.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Fernelius Hyundai, we look forward to always providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KC
Kellie C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Okay
App needs to include pricing
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

K.C.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Always take care of us
great review
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JS
JOHN S.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017 Category: Service
Service
I brought my vehicle in for a recall and it was done within 10 min and then they washed my vehicle as well. Very surprised and very pleasef
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

J.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai