Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Poor buisness transaction
I purchased a "lemon" of a car from this dealership (a brand new Tucson.) and the dealership has not done right by its 3 month old vehicle. The dealership is unwilling to provide quality customer service on this issue to me and I would not send anyone there to share in the same experience I have had to deal with from them.

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/23/2015 Category: Service
only men know cars??
Unless you are a man, any issues will be dismissed or you will be told the mechanic is unable to replicate the problem. I drive this vehicle every day, I know when it's not running correctly, but was told that there is not a problem although it won't get above 60 mph on the highway? Whatever. I will take my business elsewhere.

CS
Christina S.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The professionalism of the staff and customer service is excellent. I have bought four Santa Fe's from this dealership since 2000.
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

As allways FERNELIUS HYUNDAI is pleased to have serviced your Santa Fe.
We take pride in our service

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


DB
DAVID B.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding service and dealership.
While my 2012 Hyundai Elantra was not purchased at this dealership, I do have all of my service work performed here.
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/11/2014

FERNELIUS HYUNDAI IS ALWAYS GLADE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


Verified Customer
MI
2006 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
THE BEST PLACED TO SERVICE MY HYUNDAI THANK YOU
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/14/2014

ALWAYS A GREAT FEELING TO MAKE CUSTOMER HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


BF
BARBARA F.
Lawton, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Service manager isactive and involved with the work.
So glad that this Hyundai dealership and service is available in the Upper Peninsula in Michigan
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/11/2014

This dealership is allways pleased to service your vehicle

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


MW
META W.
Rudyard, MI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
The Best Dealership and Service!
Fernelius Hyundai has great cars, but the salesmen and the service are the best out there.
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/29/2014

THE STAFF THANKS YOU FOR CHOOSING FERNELIUS HYUNDAI TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


CS
CLAUDIA S.
Paradise, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2014 Category: Service
RELAX with a MASSAGE as you wait!
Fernelius has a great massage chair in their waiting room! As I waited to have my oil changed, I had two awesome 20 minute massages. One massage was for pain relief, the other was for total relaxation. It was wonderful!

JG
JEAN G.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2014 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/21/2014

THE SERVICE TEAM AT FERNELIUS HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR ALOWING US TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


DH
DICK H.
Cooks, MI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2014 Category: Service
Snowy miles, warm welcome
We had to reschedule due to a snow storm, but this was cheerfully done...and when we arrived, there was a friendly greeting, great waiting room with popcorn, the "recall" work done quickly, AND a clean car appeared. Thanks.
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/29/2014

THE STAFF AT FERNELIUS HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com


RM
RONALD M.
MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
good dealership
great place to get a new car
WAYNE N., Service & Parts Manager from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you for letting FERNELIUS HYUNDAI service your vehicle

Wayne Napoletano
Service & Parts Manager
FERNELIUS HYUNDAI
906-632-3300
wdnap@yahoo.com