Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jason J.
Pickford, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people, great service
We're glad we found Fernelius. Great dealership with great people and service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

J.J.

Thank you for your recommedation and comments.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WK
Wayne K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017 Category: Service
recall
always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

W.K.


JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service is the Best.
Will continued use of these services will continue.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

J.W.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SL
Sean L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Best auto dealer and service in this area!
Service here is impeccably wonderful. All issues are professionally dealt with. I remember that our first service experience had to do with a parking brake on our old van, and the service manager kept at it until they finally got it right - we were impressed! We have purchased/leased two vehicles from this dealership in the last 10 years and are very happy with both transactions.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

S.L.

We are always pleased to service your vehicles, we appreciate the recommendation and comments.  Our Service Consultant Sally is always delighted to get you in.  We look forward to our continued relationship and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WJ
Wendy J.
Brimley, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Timeliness and friendly staff
Timeliness and friendly staff
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

W.J.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CP
Cherie P.
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
everyone is so helpful and friendly
I love coming to fernelius of the soo. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Nora, who sold us our car still comes and says hi when she sees us. Know that's friendly!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

C.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
Headlight
My right front light was out.
The dealership picked up my car, fixed my light and had it back to me in such a short time It was like it was never gone.
Great job yet again!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DR
Donna R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2017 Category: Service
They are nice but I don't trust them.
If there was another dealer I would try them.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

D.R.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, thanks.

Fernelius Service


RN
Robert N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Service and smiles
Good service better people
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

R.N.

Thank you for your recommedation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RC
RICHARD C.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Treated well
The experience went smoothly
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

R.C.

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate that you've taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again 
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Dafter, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Oil change review
The service took over an hour to complete.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We appreciate the recommendation and certainly apologize for not completing your service in a timely manner.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future and will address the delays in service, thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve quality and experience during service.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PG
Pamella G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Great staff!
The staff that works there!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

P.G.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and comments on your expierence within our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


BF
Betty F.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/23/2017 Category: Service
The staff is great!
Best service in town!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

B.F.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department.  We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future and making sure nothing is left out of your complete service.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyindai


JS
Jessica S.
Kincheloe, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017 Category: Service
First service
I showed up over a half hour early and got me in and service was great.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

J.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look froward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DH
Dale H.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area
Comfortable waiting area with a large television over the fireplace to watch. Coffee and snacks also available.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for your recenent review, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


BN
Brenda N.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Just good service.
Great job done by all.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CS
Carla S.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and competent staff
I have always been satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I call for an appointment and can usually get one in a very timely manner. The work takes approximately the time they tell me it should and the staff is extremely friendly and pleasant.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for your recent review of your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and comments, we also look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
GREAT service!!
As usual the service department goes above and beyond
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WJ
WENDY J.
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Able to accomodate busy schedule
Superior service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

W.J.

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Dearborn, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Stopped in for an oil change. Service was fast, atmosphere was clean and inviting and people were friendly and helpful. A great experience
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai