Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MP
Margo P.
Maryland
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Margo said she hasn't had any problems with them. She said she took her vehicle there and they fixed it and it still runs good.

CH
Chuck H.
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Foltz Service 24/7
Dropped off my truck night before and had brakes and rotors installed. Had a concern about a noise coming from the rear. Dropped it back off later same evening and Bill stayed at the garage until 9pm to get my truck back on the road. Now that's dedication! Foltz brothers ROCK baby! Thanks Foltz for saving the day..

RS
Rob S.
Perry Hall, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Rob said that they did pretty good but didn't address the check engine light. He will have to take it somewhere else.

AR
Amy R.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Always fast, courteous, A+ Service
I’m 46 and have been taking my car to Foltz Automotive since I was 16 yrs old. The service is always extremely fast, reliable, and dependable. The owners are super knowledgeable, nice, and very reasonable. This is a super fantastic place. You won’t be disappointed

ML
Mark L.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent service
Expert service

BN
Brian N.
Maryland
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the business had his vehicle fixed in an hour.

BM
Brandon M.
Maryland
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said they were great and he didn't have any problems.

BI
Bob I.
Maryland
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said this business has always done good work for them.

MS
Mildred S.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Mildred said it was fine. She can't complain about a thing. She was quite pleased.

AP
Alyson P.
Nottingham, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Foltz # 1
I have been bringing my cars to Foltz for 20 years or more . They always fit you in and they do great work . Family business , family feeling

TB
Todd B.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Avalanche Repairs
Excellent and courteous service. Always kept updated on repairs, repairs needed and cost. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an honest shop looking for repairs on their vehicle

CH
Chuck H.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great Family Service
Excellent Speedy Service With A Smile! Had a flat tire and the foltz crew stepped in to save the day! Pulled up and within one hour I was back on the road with kids in tow. No delays and a fun filled day to be had by all. Thanks Foltz family! We love you!!!

JD
John D.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/17/2019
foltz automotive
my last service i just had wasent that good......my tire pressure light still on after i wrote check air pressure and turn tire light off. add more anitfreez,dosent seem like that was done either.......was sloppy rush work done it seems.....
Andrew F. from Foltz Automotive LLC responded on 11/18/2019

John, I'm so sorry about how you feel about you're last service. I wish you would have contacted us as soon you could to resolve these issues.


SM
Sue M.
Abingdon, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Quick and helpful
Thank you for taking my car so quickly! It was a simple fix-- a battery-- but the fact that you had it evaluated and fixed during the workday was a huge lifesaver!

WF
William/Nancy F.
Perry Hall, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Like Family
Always quick service. There when I need them. Been going there all my life.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 817 in total