Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

257 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MW
Melody W.
Ypsilanti, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly
Very good, efficient service and clear information.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saline, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Recent Oil Change/Tire Rotation
Service officials and technicians did an excellent job of completing job on time and communication process with me. Very professional staff.
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you so much for this EXCELLENT review!! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more years of service for you and your vehicle.  Again, thank you for the 5 star survey!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tecumseh, MI
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Good experience
Dfe36c2c5d0b4db9493477086a228874?s=28
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and the wonderful 5 star review. I hope you and the family had a wonderful vacation! I look foward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly excellent service at Ann Arbor Hyundai!
The service team at Ann Arbor Hyundai is excellent!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for this EXCELLENT survey!!  We appreciate the positive feedback and will continue to deliver the top notch service you deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


KM
Kelvin M.
Ypsilanti, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
The service Tech, Mat was great, very personalable and knowledgeable.
Dropped in early Saturday morning, was given a loaner to keep until Monday. Monday my car was ready as scheduled, with all my repairs done at a competitive price.
Dfe36c2c5d0b4db9493477086a228874?s=28
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look foward to see seeing you at your next visit. 

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Motors
734-786-9353


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Always great in Ann Arbor!
I am always treated with respect, and I know my Genesis coupe loves the special treatment it gets at Fox Huundai in Ann Arbor!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for your AWESOME review!! I appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 star review!  It is always a pleasure and we look forward to many more years of great service for you and your Genesis Coupe!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistance Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


JG
Jacqueline G.
Saline, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great experience.
Always friendly and helpful. Answer any questions and keeps you informed about vehicle during service.
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you so much for the WONDERFUL review!!  We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the 5 star survey!  We look forward to your next visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Awesome place!
The customer service was superb. The communication was great and I knew everything that was going on from start to finish. The workers made the atmosphere accepting and welcoming so I wasn’t really afraid to ask any questions I had. Overall, this is a wonderful place and I will definitely take my car for my next oil change or check up! I would highly recommend!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Wow!! Thank you for the AMAZING review! We really appreciate your business and feedback.  We will continue to give you the great service you deserve, thank you for choosing Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


KS
Kristina S.
Tipton, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018 Category: Service
timleyness
good
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we look forward to your next visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


EG
Ellen G.
Ypsilanti, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service, friendly, reasonable prices. Love Hyundai!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review!!  We appreciate it and look forward to many more years of service for you and your new Hyundai!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2010 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Extremely professional and kind
They were the "team" to provide all the services I needed quickly enough.
Plus, all the staff were very kind and respectful.
Staying at the "clean" waiting room, enjoying the good quality of coffee, I felt joy. Other customers seemed very happy, too, sharing their previouse experiences at the Fox AA Hyundai.
Dfe36c2c5d0b4db9493477086a228874?s=28
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you so very much for your wonderful 5 star review. It makes me feel great that we were able to provide you with a quality and positive experience. We look foward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Thank you,

Matthew Strarrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Novi, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Very customer oriented service
Eric was a very pleasant guy to deal with. He clearly explained the vehicle service requirement. I would recommend all my friends who own Hyundai to come to this dealership . Thank you ERIC.
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you so much for the very positive review! I'm glad to hear your experience went great!! I really appreciate the 5 star review and the wonderful comments, thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We look forward to your next service.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


GW
Gloria W.
Saline, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Efficient, knowledgeable personnel
Clear description of service and pricing
Dfe36c2c5d0b4db9493477086a228874?s=28
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and taking the time to fill out the survey. We look foward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


CS
Carol S.
Dexter, MI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
The people!
I've been a very satisfied customer for over 15 years. Hyundai products are truly great, and the staff at this dealership are top notch folks. Happy employees keep customers happy. The service department is always clean and the staff is stellar. I've never had a complaint! Thank You!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/28/2018

Thank you so much for this FANTASTIC review!!  It is always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to many more wonderful years of working with you and your vehicle!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


JP
Joshua P.
Okemos, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Easy to work with
I get regular maintenance done at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai. They're easy to work with and have been accurate with how long they think service appointments will take.
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

We appreciate your time you and business, thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and the 5 star review!  Your feedback is very important to us and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


ST
Scott T.
Ann Arbor, MI
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Recent visit
I always receive excellent service at Fox Motors. Eric was a big help the last time I was there. I had a tune up performed and he and I discussed a couple other challenges my Elantra currently faces. He understood my concerns and gave me some unbiased, professional advice. I appreciate that kind of help. Also, thanks to the guy or guys who worked on my car. The work was done and my car washed in just an hour!
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you so much for this thoughtful survey response!! I really appreciate the time you took in writing this and the 5 star review given!! We look forward to many more years of service for you and your vehicle!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


EM
Eileen M.
Ann Arbor, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance service evaluation
Courteous staff and prompt service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change in and out
Got an oil change late in the day. Wait was comfortable and close in the new waiting room (coffee, snacks, tv). Was walked through what my car did and didn't need moving forward. Snowy, so no car wash, but they offered to wash it later when weather is better. Very friendly.
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 star review, your feedback is very important to us and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


JZ
Jeffrey Z.
Saline, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful
I feel like I am in good hands
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this thoughtful survey!! We try hard to make sure you know you're in good hands every service! 

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


RM
Ralph M.
Jackson, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
If the resume function on the cruise control ONLY works with temporary minor slowdowns , as demonstrated by Eric during the diagnostic drive, the resume function is essential worthless. I'll simply plan to reset each time. Radio still fades/hesitates - irritating, but not major. I'll plan to state those shortcomings when I bring the car in for its next service. DALE Moretz
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, your feedback is important to us.  We will be more than happy to investigate those concerns on your next visit.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 257 in total