Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

105 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Donald U. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:59 AM
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as always"
Friendly staff and great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:46 AM
Michael S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work at a fair price"
Good place to have your car serviced, workers are friendly and keep you informed every step of the way.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:42 PM
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Fox. Ann Arbor Hyundai completes service in a timely fashion and is courteous to customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:52 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We strive to deliver the excellent customer service you deserve.  I appreciate your kind words and perfect survey.  Thank you for taking the time to fill this out.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Jacob B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Astounding Service!"
Service is quick and employees are friendly. They care about your comfort and the commodities in the waiting area are great. Couches, a TV, free coffee, vending machine, and bathrooms.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:24 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your amazing comments, we always strive to provide the wonderful customer service you deserve!  It was a pleasure and we look forward to a lifetime of servicing your Santa Fe!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time & Thorough"
Thorough work completed in under estimated time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:12 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thoroughness and timeliness are essential when performing great service!  Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and I look forward to your next visit.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Sabrina P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Eric was awesome! Yet again! Everyone is always friendly. A place that is mindful of your time! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:16 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

I appreciate your amazing compliments!  I'm glad everything went well for you and we will continue to give you the awesome service you know and deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Lisa H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff "
Facility in good location
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:08 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your great review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to a lifetime of great service!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Lorena A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I had a good and pleasant experience, as usual, very consistent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:43 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you, we always want to provide you with the great customer service you deserve, I am glad you were happy and will continue to give you great service every visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Keith W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, and convenient"
The service was completed on time and the staff (Eric) was friendly and helpful. The dealer made this major service convenient. The service took all day, but I was provided with a loaner vehicle so that I did have to put my work on pause. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:01 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We strive to give you the fast and friendly service you have come to expect.  It is always a pleasure and we look forward to continuing the service on your Elantra and your future sonata! :-)

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Thomas P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Love this dealership! Every time i come it is easy breezy. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:58 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for spending the time to complete the survey and for the 5 star rating!  I appreciate your kind words and we will continue to give you that great service you deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Chris P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Great service. Car was finished quickly. Everything that needed to be done was . Definitely one of the best dealerships in the area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:09 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for returning the Hyundai CSI survey, and the kind comments you included.  It is our pleasure at the Fox Hyundai service department to perform your service needs. We look forward to seeing you, and performing any service needs you have in the future.

Thank you,
Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
 

RODDY C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Been going here for several years and every time is a great experience.It is hard for any organization to stay on top for this long. These folks have done it with good people that have great attitudes and love for what they do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:12 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai CSI survey.  We appreciate the kind words and your loyalty to our service department.  All of us work hard to provide a service experience that is second to none. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle for future service needs.

Thank you,
Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai

ARLENE M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, Friendly, and good value."
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai is maintaining the standards set by Ann Arbor Automotive as a knowledgeable and friendly Hyundai dealer and service. They do what they say they will do in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:32 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Customer satisfaction is always our number #1 priority!  Im glad you are pleased with our service and we will continue to give you that same great service you deserve

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Chong K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace braking pad"
Total cost is a little bit higher but their service is excellent. It is worthy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:27 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

I really appreciate you spending the time to fill the survey out and we appreciate your feedback and will continue to give you the excellent service you've deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Lorelle T. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they listen and they give honest and helpful answers. The work is done well. "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:07 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the return of the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate the 5 star grade and look forward to seeing you, and your vehicle for future service and maintenance needs.

Thank you
Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very affordable"
Staff was friendly and accommodating; price is very affordable; although the waiting area is comfortable enough, I still waited 90 minutes for a basic oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:24 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the return of your CSI survey we appreciate you taking the time to respond.  I apologize it took a little longer then you expected.  Everyone at Fox Hyundai strives to provide high quality service, in a timely manner.  We look forward to providing you state-of-the-art service we provide in the future.

Thank you,
Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai

James W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service of Ann Arbor"
Prompt service, courteous staff, good value, excellent chocolate-chip cookies.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:02 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

We really appreciate your kind words, it is always a pleasure and we look forward to your next visit!  I agree, the cookies are delicious

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Theresa S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service department! "
Love Keith and the crew!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:06 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for servicing at Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor. Your kind comments and 5 star rating are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you and your vehicle in the future.

Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai
Service Advisor

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place"
My second time here with them for servicing. Would come back again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:12 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you, we strive to be awesome! Can't wait to see you next visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 105 in total