Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

163 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Priscilla O. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service. Good customer wait area"
Quick service. Good customer wait area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:42 AM
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Facility needs updating - write-up area, lounge, bathroom. Washer fluid was not topped off.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:39 AM
Carolyn C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Little things"
I myself do not know what goes on under the hood, or in this case, what makes putting on my winter tires a good job or a poor one. But while I waited, three different employees, in different roles and not apparently in cahoots, came through the waiting room and invited me to help myself to the coffee, etc., and also took the remote when I failed to find HGTV and tried to find it for me. Good heavens, I don't expect such personal attention, let alone from all three employees who walked through. It's just indicative of the level of attention paid by the staff. Glad to have the discussion about winter tires from Keith, too.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:29 PM
Eva D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and quick."
Good customer service and quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:17 PM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, and Great Mechanics"
In and out, all fixed!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:03 PM
Jay B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Larry, Kieth, and the team are always great and most important...trustworthy !!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:46 AM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently professional auto service by a courteous staff. "
The service staff here is second to none. Great work, timely, courteous.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:38 AM
Maureen M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service experience"
My service associate, Keith Klingensmith. He's a straight shooter, and is invaluable in my decision-making.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:13 AM
Susan M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everyone is helpful, pleasant and nice! My car is always taken care of superbly! The facility is very clean!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:50 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

It is always a pleasure, thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the wonderful comments!  We will see you next visit!!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Effective Service"
Easy to make an appointment, car is returned when promised. Service is thorough and I feel I can trust them when something needs to be done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 01:34 AM
Donald U. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great service consultants. Very reliable service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:47 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

I greatly appreciate your wonderful comments and look forward to your next visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Jeffrey Z. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai"
Friendly, helpful, and trustworthy
Can't go wrong
I am very happy with my car and the dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:32 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

I'm very happy to hear you are pleased with our service and we will continue to deliver the top notch service you deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Denise M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
The service was very good and the speed at which the work was completed was excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:19 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time fill out the survey and for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and your very nice comments.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Kristopher C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make auto service Customer Service, not just a car repair!"
The team was very accommodating with my personal schedule, and arranged to do repairs on the vehicle while I was out-of-state, which was the most convenient option for me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:40 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the return of the Hyundai CSI survey, the kind words and 5 star rating.  We appreciate you trusting your vehicle repairs with us, and look forward to seeing you for all service needs.

Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Keith was friendly fast and effective! Will definitely use this dealership again
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/07/2018 02:55 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for using Fox Hyundai service, and returning the Hyundai CSI survey.  We appreciate the kind words and 5 star rating.  We look forward to seeing you for future service needs.

Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai

John W. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff "
Knowledgeable staff and take pride in their work. Only problem I have with Fox Hyundai is that they have increased the cost of services.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:33 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments and the 5 star review! We strive to provide you with the excellent service you deserve!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Anthony T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient service"
Setting the time for the service was very easy online and they were ready for me when I arrived. I was given a time estimate for the service and I was personally escorted to the waiting area. Before I finished my first cup of coffee, the work was finish including a general inspection. They explained what was done, asked if I had any questions and I was on my way much earlier than I expect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:16 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments and taking the time to fill out the survey, I'm glad to hear you had a pleasant experience and we will continue to give you the great service you've come to expect.  We always appreciate the 5 star review!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Z"
Z
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:12 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for the return of the Hyundai CSI survey, and scoring us with a 5 star rating.  We appreciate facilitating the maintenance and repair needs of your vehicle, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai

Ann C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Been servicing my vehicles for over 5 years now, always come back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:36 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for returning the Hyundai CSI survey scoring us a 5 star. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our service department and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Keith Klingensmith
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor

Stephanie L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Eric was beyond helpful! As soon as I walked into the shop, he sat down with me, heard my concerns, and went above and beyond to make sure my car was serviced in a timely manner. He was extremely communicative and a straight up rockstar! Thanks so much for making my experience so great!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:17 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Wow!! This comment just made my day!!! Thank you so much for the amazing comments and the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to your next visit.  If you ever need anything, please dont hesistate to ask.

Thank You Again,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 163 in total