Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

68 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I do not intend to write comments"
I am only writing this because I have to write comments in order to submit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:20 PM
Ira C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, reliable and friendly service. "
Easy to schedule service (online or by phone); Service managers (Keith and Eric) both very professional, helpful and reliable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:30 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the Hyundai survey response, and the very kind words.  We appreciate that you can be counted as one of many of valued satisfied customers we have at Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor. We look forward to your future visits,  and the opportunity to help maintain your Hyundai.

Thank you,
Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ask for Keith "
Great car and costumer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:55 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the return of your CSI survey, and the kind words. It was my pleasure to to service your vehicle.  All of us at Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor strive to make your servicing experience a pleasurable one.  I look forward to see you and your vehicle in the future.

Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor 

JOHN B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and communication"
No comments.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:41 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your Hyundai survey response. It is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied customer as yourself.  All of us at Fox Hyundia of Ann Arbor strife to deliver to you the best service experience possible. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,
Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor 

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Great service; comes way a price.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:11 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Im glad we were able to take care of your vehicle, hope you enjoy your new tires!  Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star survey.

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Forrest I. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fox Hyundai"
Vehicle wasn't scheduled yet they found a way to get the oil changed and tires rotated in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:14 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

I'm glad we were able to accommodate, thank you for the great feedback!  We appreciate your business.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209 

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great waiting area"
Waiting area was great and provided with WiFi.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:35 AM
F233d7d42c676118f165f86dacf83256?s=28
Michael J G., SERVICE MANAGER at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for servicing you vehicle at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai. We appreciate any comments that will help us improve our service to you.
Mike

Michael Greenwald
Service Manager
734-663-7770
mgreenwald@foxmotors.com
Glen L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is very prompt and friendly."
Service Department is very prompt and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:19 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for returning your Hyundai survey.  It is our pleasure to service your vehicle and the positive survey response is greatly appreciated.  It is everyones goal to deliver the best service possible to all our valued customers. We are very appreciative to count you as one of our many satisfied customers and look forward to servicing your future needs.

Keith Klingensmith
Service Advisor

Nageswara M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honoring the warranty"
Took my Sonata for steering problems, which was fixed under warranty. Also got new breakpads, wiper blades, a number of new bulbs and an oil change. Work could not be completed on day one, but got a Nissan SUV as a loaner for overnight. All in all, i am happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:49 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the return of your Hyundai CSI survey, and the kind words you wrote.  I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Keith Klingensmit

Kristen C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great seevice"
I am satisfied service and repair my car
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:34 PM
F233d7d42c676118f165f86dacf83256?s=28
Michael J G., SERVICE MANAGER at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for servicing you vehicle at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai. We appreciate any comments that will help us improve our service to you.
Mike

Michael Greenwald
Service Manager
734-663-7770
mgreenwald@foxmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Every one was very helpful, timely, and attentive. Not a lot of pressure to commit to services, which is important to me, and a reason I will likely go back.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:12 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

JAMES C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable courteous helpful "
Helpful timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:37 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

I greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback.  Its always a pleasure and we will continue to give you the great service you deserve.

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff"
Work was well done and a loaner car made it possible.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:47 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time  completing, and returning the survey you received.  Your complete satisfaction with our service department is our number one goal, and important to all our staff. 
It is our pleasure to count you among our many satisfied customers, and would like to thank you for the kind words. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Keith Klingensmith

Cristian F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I appreciate them being straightforward, not trying to fix issues that not exist. Being a women I experienced that in many other places but never at this dealerships. I will definitely return.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:16 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We received the survey you returned and appreciate you to taking the time to complete and return it.

Thank you for the positive response and we look forward to continuing the servicing of your Hyundai.

Keith Klingensmith

Dena S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Keith called me about the recall on my engine. He set up for me to bring in on Monday September 25, 2017 and I had it back sooner than expected seeing as it needed a new engine. I always receive fantastic service when I bring my Hyundai Sonata in for service. Keith is an asset to the dealership and I always enjoy dealing with him.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:39 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We received the survey you returned and appreciate you to taking the time to complete and return it.

Thank you for the positive response and we look forward to continuing the servicing of your Hyundai.

Keith Klingensmith

Christen C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!"
GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR SERVICED! KEITH AND ERIC ARE FABULOUS TO WORK WITH!
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:35 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We received the survey you returned and appreciate you to taking the time to complete and return it.

Thank you for the positive response and we look forward to continuing the servicing of your Hyundai.

Keith Klingensmith

John M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Revieew"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:57 AM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We received the survey you returned and appreciate you to taking the time to complete and return it.

Thank you for the positive response and we look forward to continuing the servicing of your Hyundai.

Keith Klingensmith

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone was friendly, communicative, and helpful which made the entire service experience painless and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:14 AM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

I'm very glad your experience went well and will always strive to provide you with the service you deserve.  Thank You for your positive response.

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Maria M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Very happy with the service here, returned my vehicle in a timely manner and the service staff is always friendly and welcoming.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:09 PM
7a1bcf61393463649ba31a9a813e1174?s=28
Eric J R. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Mrs. M, we always strive to give you the efficient and friendly service you deserve!

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209

Yung Ching T. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staffs are very friendly "
Staffs are very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:58 PM
598935c3bb2db16722376bd8e4e422fb?s=28
Keith S K. at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We received the survey you returned and appreciate you to taking the time to complete and return it.

Thank you for the positive response and we look forward to continuing the servicing of your Hyundai.

Keith Klingensmith

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total