Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(744 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Jackson, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Car care
My 2nd car here. Trustworthy great care and works hard for you
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey and your kind words!  Your feedback, trust and business are very important to us and we will continue to grow that trust and deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Verified Customer
Milan, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Super friendly and thorough staff
Appreciate all the extra care and attention staff gives, especially Eric :).
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! It is always a pleasure seeing you at your service appointments and we look forward to many more years of service.

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


CF
Cristian F.
Ann Arbor, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Best service in town
I was blown away by the service department, especially Matt who was the one who helped me. I am so thankful that places like this still exist. Highly recommend their services, you won’t regret. Matt went above and beyond to fix my rear view camera. I am a happy customer and I am spreading the word!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the kind words and wonderful 5 star review! I am so glad I was able to help and we all appreciated the pizza! We look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


SS
Sayyed S.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
The best in the area!
They have a unique culture of service. They don’t push for any unnecessary work!
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey and the great comments!  We strive to provide a comfortable and unique culture and glad you appreciate it!  Your feedback and business are very important to us and we will continue to deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great
Efficient- respectful-personable
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

I really appreciate you taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey and the wonderful comments! Your feedback and business are very important to us.  We look forward to your next visit!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


NM
Nageswara M.
Dexter, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
100K maintenance for 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Runs like a new car

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Routine check
Always great service when I stop in!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! It is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments and we look forward to your next visit!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


CF
Cristian F.
Ann Arbor, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have been servicing my Sonata for six years at this place and service is always excellent. The technicians are always professional and very clear about what needs to be done. The last time I was helped by Matt and he provided an outstanding service. I highly recommend this place!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so very much for talking the time to complete the survey, the kind words and the wonderful 5 star review! I look forward to seeing you when you come in for the back up camera.

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


LH
Linda H.
Ann Arbor, MI
2004 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
I have never had any problems with the service. The service department has very good knowledgeable, and friendly employees that cares.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the wonderful 5 star review and the kind words! I absolutely enjoy seeing you both during your visits. Do not tell anyone but you guys are two of my favorite customers. I look forward in seeing you at you next visit!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


DS
Dena S.
Dexter, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Always
Great Service always.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

It is always a pleasure!  Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the 5 star review! We look forward to many more years of service for you and your Sonata.

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


PR
Paul R.
Monroe, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
As usual, always a great experience with staff that strive for customer satisfaction. Both shuttle drivers were very accommodating and friendly.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I look forward to many more years as your servicing dealer!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


PH
Peter H.
Dexter, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Missed Eric today but Matthew did a great job providing care to the customer. Service was fast and friendly. Thank you.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I miss Eric as well and will be happy when he returns! 

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


TW
Tanya W.
Ypsilanti, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
personable and friendly
great service look foward to good service in the future
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and the great comments!  We strive to provide exceptional customer service and look forward to your next visit.  Please feel free to let us know what we can do to earn a 5 star survey next visit and we will be more than happy to accommodate!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


RS
Richard S.
Ann Arbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai.
This was a very pleasant experience. They were efficient, friendly, professional and reasonable.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Knowledgeable, helpful service advisor.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I truly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to many more years of service!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 744 in total