Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,205 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hillsborough, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
do what they say. efficient.
have always received excellent service. dealer maintained car provides history. techs familiar with car and any past problems.
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 05/03/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


FW
Fran W.
Bedminster, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Impeccable Service
I have been going to Flemington Hyundai for 7 years. The service is always impeccable and the service personnel very accommodating.
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/28/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


LM
Leticia M.
Raritan, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant and professional
Staff was pleasant and professional. Did not have to wait long. Spacious and comfortable sitting area.
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/21/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service department!
I was impressed by how thoroughly my vehicle was inspected and serviced. The service guy John explained everything and helped me prioritize what needed to be done.
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR

John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


JV
Jean V.
Three Bridges, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Always satisfied
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/08/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR


KD
Karla D.
Glen Gardner, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Updates to my electric car
Hyundai is very good knowing what updates are needed for my electric car. Very easy scheduling an appointment for software updates and they automatically do any recalls without me asking for it.
Car was finished in less time than estimated. Very clean waiting area and chairs are spaced safely away from each other. Overall happy with the service!
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/08/2021

AS PER OUR CONVERSATION , HERE IS THE RESCORE SURVEY

JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/08/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


NH
Nancy H.
Phillipsburg, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
I came and left an even happier customer!
The service department and staff were Excellant! They answered my questions that I had about my car with no problem. I'm glad I continued and bought my 2021 Tuscon Sport. Thank you!
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 04/01/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


Verified Customer
Flemington, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
This is my fourth vehicle from Hyundai, Flemington, NJ.
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 03/31/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


Verified Customer
Raritan, NJ
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great Place to Buy and Service Your Hyundai
The people that work at Fred Beans make this dealership a great place to service and purchase a car. They not only are very courteous but are also very authentic in how they treat you. I left a Hyundai dealership that’s more convenient to me about two years ago when we bought our second Hyundai and I am so glad we did, wish I had done it sooner. Keep up the great work !!!!
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 03/17/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


Verified Customer
Rahway, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Hy
Always great in the past
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 03/17/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


PB
Paul B.
Parsippany, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Best Place Hands Down to get an EV Kona
Best place hands down to get an Ev..Shawn Ev Guru knows the ins and outs of this car ..and plenty of state and government incentives

DF
Deborah F.
Raritan, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
I have had a very pleasant experience every time I have been there.
Everyone is always pleasant and so helpful. Work is always done in the time frame ive been told it would take.
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 03/11/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR


TR
Thomas R.
Hampton, NJ
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
my review
Always pleased with how they take care of my car.

Verified Customer
Flemington, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
clean and pleasent
Waiting area was very homey feeling

JV
Jean V.
Three Bridges, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
The Best
Believe me when I tell you this is the place go. Great deals and professional services I can recommend to everyone.
JB
John B. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Flemington responded on 03/05/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR