Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Dominic service advisor
This gentleman was on point !
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next service. 


DW
Dave W.
Walnut Creek, CA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Staff professional, service efficient.
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks Dave! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service. 


Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Service was fast
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to speaking with you to discuss your experience. 


RK
Robert K.
Martinez, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
They did as requested
No further comments

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Slow leak in tire
It took two tries to find a nail in the tire.
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks Robert, I appreciate your feedback. I apologize for your experience, we will be following up to discuss further. 


ML
Marie L.
Walnut Creek, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service is exceptional
I rely on helpful Maribel Perez and the efficient staff to help me maintain my car and make decisions about service.
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks Marie! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service. 


TT
Tuyen T.
Bay Point, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people
Clean and very nice people
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/12/2020

Thanks Tuyen! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service. 


Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Took very good care
They took good care of my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. I love the service i get at the Vallejo Hyundai dealership. The rep for the service department is nice and friendly.
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 09/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.


Verified Customer
Oakland, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
easy to get to, staff friendly
Dominic was right on top of things all the time I was there and they were very busy, he's good at dealing with a few customers at a time
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next service.


WM
Woodrow M.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
wait time
Service rep are most time overwhelmed withcustomers, wait time could be better with more service reps
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/24/2020

Thanks Woodrow! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service.


Verified Customer
Alamo, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Premium Service for our 2013 Santa Fe Sport
great service time after time
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.


CC
Cory C.
Dublin, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Maribel is the Best
Maribel is amazing!!! Not your usual service rep, she goes out of her way!
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks Cory! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service.


NS
Nansen S.
Concord, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Thanks Dominic for your help 🙂
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks Nansen! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service.


Verified Customer
Walnut Creek, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Maribel is amazing so is Dominic the whole team honestly! Thank you future Hyundai
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.


PT
Patricia T.
Concord, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everyone was very nice and perfectioal.
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks Patricia! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service.


MJ
Mark J.
Concord, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Serice
Excellent
Lisa V., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks Mark! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service.