Future Hyundai of Concord


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1185 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7105263/5Overall Rating 4.7105263/5Overall Rating 4.7105263/5Overall Rating 4.7105263/5rating 4.7105263
Original
Overall Rating 2.39474/5Overall Rating 2.39474/5rating 2.39474rating 2.39474rating 2.39474
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
STEVEN C. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Another great vehicle service from the Service Department of Future Hyundai. They never disappoint. It was obvious everyone was there at once to have their vehicle serviced. Alex and his crew made the check-in smooth and easy. My vehicle was ready within the promised time frame.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 11:32 AM
Pamela W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pamela Williams "
The excellent service I receive at my service appointments.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:43 AM
Rami K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Overall"
This was my second big service at Hyundai at Concord and Maribel was once again, amazing. She explained everything very thoroughly and kept me updated throughout the day. Great service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:22 PM
JILL M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
Excellent service and friendly people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:15 AM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciated the hints given me, but it was something I should have been told years ago."
I appreciated the ride home, bur was confused about the alerts I got from Hyundai that they claimed were not valid for my car.?
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:16 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the good survey apologies for any misinformation from the past.  Hope that it is resolved and we can continue to service your vehicles needs.
Thanks again. 

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Carol K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the car and I love the service and the people in the service department."
The work was competed much quicker than I expected. That was great for me.
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:32 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Dolores B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Future Fixes It!"
Maribel is always so friendly, thorough & helpful. Work has always been done in a timely manner with satisfactory results. I've always had detailed descriptions of the problems & the work done to fix them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:30 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Nakia C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great help"
The service advisor was extremely accommodating
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:15 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I appreciate the level of professionalism and expertise I encountered during my most recent service appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:11 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
I come to Hyundai for all my car's needs. Trust them with everything they do
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:45 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
DAMIEN F. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always!"
Great service and staff, Hyundai is my choice!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:56 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Edward B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close, it's where I bought the car, and they have always done good work."
That was my review. What else can I say..?
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:34 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Syed S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Great costumer service, they called to follow up on appointment and kee me posted with anything they need to change or requires to be fixed.
Only onerhimg they do lack in is not giving loaner cars as most of the high end dealerships are doing that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:23 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I do apologize for the lack of loaner cars we have recently installed a lyft parternship to help with any immediate shuttle needs. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Lewis H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very helpful and professional service advisor"
I was very impressed with the help and advice that I received from Maribel Perez when I brought our Sonata in for routine service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:02 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Charles K. ReScore Review on 11/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd chances exist for a reason! "
My first experience at this location was not so pleasant. After voicing my concerns about the service here, I was quickly contacted by Brad Fourmet who resolved the situation and had won me back as a customer. He assured me the situation that had occurred to me will never happen to me again, and personally extended his services next time around. My car was taken care of and felt as good as new when I got it back. Thanks again for being such professionals!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:07 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service Center Staff treats you like a child"
It felt as though the Service Center staff hates being asked questions about what exactly they are doing to your car or whatever other details you may want clarified or explained upon further. I tried asking Michael a few clarification questions about the work that was done and kept ignoring me until final he looked away from the Monitor, seeming flustered/annoyed, and said "I have to get the mechanic for that". Then when he is walking back with the mechanic, I can only assume he was just stalling and wasting my time, because the mechanic pretty much repeated the same thing Michael told me then left. The whole experience just seemed like Michael wanted me to leave so he didn't have to answer to my questions. He didn't seem sincere or professional at all and just seemed to just be going through motions.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:07 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/09/2017

I want to start by apologizing for any lack of attention to your questions and or concerns. Not trying to excuse the matter but Micheal is brand new to service advising and has only been working as an advisor for a month and has no mechanical backround or experience other than what he has learned in the past month.  I am not to surprised that he needed to grab a mechanic or that he sounded a little scripted as we are trying to coach him to rely on his technicians for technical questions most of the questions that he is trying to answer he is doing so for the first time. We train the best we can but the automotive field is extremely vast and near impossible to prepare an individual in all areas. Most are learned by simply going through the motions. I will futher speak with him about how important it is to adress an individual with question as that is the main and most important part of our job. Now on the opposite end of the spectrum is Maribel an extremely seasoned veteran who has been around the auto industry for a long time and with us specifically for 5 years. After reviewing the invoice and the way that she scripted it to our technicians it was very precise and allowed the technician to go straight towards the main reason for your concern and skip around random diagnostics and specifically wrote"turbo wastegate adjustment check" which seems at least to this point to have fixed that specific concern. Maribel doesn't need extreme amounts of information to correctly structure an invoice although she should absolutely listen to all concerns that you have so in that aspect i do apologize. I will adress these concerns with both of them and i hope that we can have another shot to show you why we have won #1 in customer service for each quarter the entire year of 2017. Once again my apology extends to you and I would love to speak with you about your next visit if possible. 

Thanks again 













Brad Fourmet


Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Gonzalo S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EMPLOYEES ARE VERY PEOPLE ORIENTED AND ENJOY WHAT THEY DO IN HELPING CUSTOMERS"
Alex was great and EXTREMELY CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED. All staff were excellent in communication with email reminders and responding back with coordinating and ensuring needs were going to be completed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:22 AM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Gina P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Fantastic service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:04 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Pamela S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:07 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you for your next service.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Tom U. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people-Brad and Maribel are AWESOME"
I ALWAYS get my cars serviced here and I'm treated like family. Prices are fair and the service top notch. These guys go the extra mile to get and KEEP my business. They are the reason I bought ANOTHER Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:58 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

I'm going to give a customer survey and Tom you get a 5star from us. we all enjoy you and your family over the years we have developed way more than just a customer and cliet relationship and we value you your time. once again Tom i really appreciate the good feedback and look forward to seeing you again. 

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Michelle M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
They were able to squeeze me in on a very busy Saturday. The Service Advisor, Michael, was great and exceeded my expectations on the time it took to get me in and out. One note to Future Hyundai - please don't provide my contact information to the sales team. I didn't appreciate the sales call.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:02 PM
Brad F. at Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 11/15/2017

I apologize for any info given to a sales person. They do have access to our customer files so it is possible that they retrieved it themselves. But I will make sure that our advisors are aware not to give info without permission from the customer. Thank you for the positive survey we hope to see you again. 

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1185 in total