ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5rating 4.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Carol M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service👍🏿"
Very efficient Service Thank You
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:47 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always out in a reasonable timeframe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:14 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Lydia H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Everything was great😳😳😳😳😳😳.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:24 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kenneth T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Experience"
This was my first visit I have to say I was impressed. Hopefully visits will be the same.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:01 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so m much for the kind words about our service staff and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Tanya M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!"
The customer service was great! There were friendly faces with the mechanics as well as behind the desk. I didn't have a long wait at all. Thanks for A1 service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:29 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service department staff and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Mary M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Great Service Team!"
The service people are very polite and ready to explain all details of what was done and why.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 01:23 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 

Kenneth W. ReScore Review on 01/03/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional "
Great Customer Services !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:44 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slow as hell! "
Be prepared! Bring snacks and a blanket!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:44 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me this afternoon about your last service visit. I do apologize for all of the inconvenience that this may have caused you. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit here on Covington Pike.

Andrew K. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Revived great service on my last visit. "
I came in for an oil change. My service advisor Amanda noticed I had a recall I was unaware of. They were able to get my Santa’s recall & oil change much faster than promised.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:04 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Terry M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change - goo djob done - no complaints."
Overall good experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:30 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
The friday before Chris I called with an emergency: my driver’s window was all the way down and wouldn’t go up and it was raining. The staff accepted the car immediately and fix it the same day. I’m very pleased with their professionalism.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:24 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your Hyundai service needs. We appreciate the kind words that you said about our service department. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Brenda W. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timing/Good Work"
Notification of the issue and work is done and completed the same day as always, I haven't experience any issues of any work that has been done since I been taking it there.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 10:02 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

James P. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"All round, acceptable or better."
See title
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 11:04 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for you business and allowing for us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs. We will be looking for you on your next service visit.

Tracie P. ReScore Review on 12/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you .....great job"
Wasn't satisfied the first time. But they made sure everthing on my car was did right this time and i wasnt there no more then 45 min to a hour .Thanks to Mr.David M and his team ..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:34 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Need better communication"
Give the right information the first time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:34 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak to me on the phone about your last service visit. I have an appointment set in the system for 12/23/17 to get the last recall taken care of on your vehicle. We do appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs.

Jamell G. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great job team🎉
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:22 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

We appreciate your business and allowing us to take care of all of your service needs on your Hyundai. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Nancy W. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New transmission"
The service people are friendly and professional. I had to take my car 3 times for them to finally decide I needed a new transmission. I was charged nothing at all for the first two times, and I appreciate their trying to fix the problem before telling me I needed a new transmission.

My only problem was with the guy who answers the phone, mumbles something I can't understand,and puts me on hold without checking to see if I have been helped. This was a call to the local dealership, not the 800 number.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 09:24 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you so much for your business and we also appreciate you being patient with us about getting  your vehicle diagnosed properly. I will also work with my employees on better communication skills when talking on the phone. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Bill P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service department as a whole were great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:53 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kyle B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"God service but Not a Great Car"
Stay away from Hyundai’s 2011-2015. There seems to always be issues popping up.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:29 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

We appreciate you allowing us to take care of your service needs on your Hyundai. I am sorry that you are having numerous problems with the vehicle but we will always do what we can to get those items take care of for you. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
It took an hour and forty minutes to get an oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:52 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. I do apologize for taking so long for your last service to get taken care of and you should see a definite improvement on your next service visit.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 12/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Service for a Loyal Customer"
The management team at Gossett Hyundai saw that i was frustated with my last visit. They made sure my next visit would be much better.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:32 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Usually good service and price"
I usually have a good experience, however this time i was hit with extra fees that weren’t explained correctly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:32 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

I do apologize for the concerns that you had with our oil change pricing on your last service visit. I tried to reach our to you by phone and was unable to reach you. I sent an email to you also and will be looking forward to hearing from you by way of email. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Mary S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and friendly."
Minimum wait time. Good service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:00 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 323 in total