ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
BARBARA G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
It was the first time at this Dealership for serving my car. I am on oxygen with only 2 hours on my tank before it has to be changed, not having an appointment wasn't sure about the time fame, but it worked out. I was taken care of in a very short time. I did ask if they would clean the inside of my window's for me even though that is not done with only my oil change. The girl in the service department said they would do that for me, and I'm very thankful for that. They could have just said no, but were nice enough to do that for me. I really do thank your company employees for helping me with that. Thank you again for the great service. I will return.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:25 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kurt F. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service representative "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:14 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service review"
service is usually timely
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:43 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Pamela C. on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They are not honest"
Go to another Hyundai dearlership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:43 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

I am very sorry that your experience on your last service visit was very unpleasent. I tired to reach out to you at the phone number we have on file and was unable to reach you. I would like to discuss your service visit in detail and get this situation resolved so that you will feel good about coming to our service department for all of your service needs. I can be reached at 901-598-1725

David Montgomery

Aaron W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still Loving It"
Its been a month now since I purchased my first car and I'm glad to say the staff is still as supportive and reliable as before even after my purchase.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:41 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Nice people, they did the job as I expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:03 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Pernia D. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GOod"
Good
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:43 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Always do a great job !!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:42 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for you business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Catherine J. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"listen to my concern gave profesional advise"
timely and freindly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:40 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"thankful for the free first oil change."
Once my car got in for its first oil change they found a bad place on my tire which required a new tire. They didn't have it in stock, so I drove an hour to get home before I could get the replacement. Got there safely, and I'm grateful for the heads up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:04 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

We appreciate you allowing us to service your Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. I am sorry that we did not have the tire in stock that you needed but I am glad that you made it to your destination safely.

ERIK D. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Very friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:21 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for your kind words about our service department and we appreciate your business.

Nancy W. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring service and supervision"
There was a time problem with my service although I think the service people are aware I have a second car and probably feel it is more important to complete service for people who have no other transportation. I agree with this. Since there was a problem, I was not charged for any of the work. I certainly appreciate this consideration. I believe having a rating program in place is very effective in maintaining quality.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:56 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"October service"
Please improve your review experience by not forcing us to rate and comment when we have nothing to add or no knowledge of a specific service.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:56 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

I appreciate that time that you took to fill out the survey and also for taking the time to speak to me about your most recent service visit. I would agree that we took too long to get your vehicle back to you but if you have any more problems with your vehicle please feel free to give me a call.

David Montgomery
Service Manager

Laurie B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and performed well"
My oil change was done quickly and efficiently with pleasant staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:16 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for returning the survey with kind words about our service department. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
I always take my car to the dealer for service. Customer service is great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:34 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Donna S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love it when a plan comes together"
Got the job done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:16 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for your business and the kind words about our service department. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really helpful"
Really made up for the last visit I had
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:10 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for returning the survey and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Eric M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In and out job done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:19 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/30/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jimmy A. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ATTENTIVENESS & CONCERN"
YES
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:52 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

We appreciate you allowing us to take care of your Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

sherkeylvia w. on 09/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff "
the staff was excellent
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:10 AM
Debra S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional staff."
awesome
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:32 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for returning the survey and the kind words about our service department. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total