ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5rating 4.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Ashley C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I had an oil change and tire rotation scheduled, and I was out in under an hour on a busy Saturday
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:24 PM
Tonya D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SUPER SERVICE"
I went in to get an oil change and ended up with a new car! Thanks Gossett! He service department was AWESOME!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:14 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Amanda was fantastic and had me in and out in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:58 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next services car visit. 

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Courteous and friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:48 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank your allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs. We will be looking for you in your next service visit. 

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Very friendly and professional. Mechanic work efficiently and quickly to get you in and out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 01:02 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kimberly E. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services was timely and efficient."
I didn't even realize that my battery was about to die, but because your service team is so efficient they informed me and it was replaced. I'm so thankful I could have been on the highway traveling and my car quit. The Hyundai Service Team is Excellent!!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:57 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service team. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

James H. on 02/04/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was , what service is expected to be !"
Excellent service going in and coming out !!!!!!!!!
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2018 07:48 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Sarah S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable "
Best experience ever here! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:42 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and also thank you for the kind words about our service department. We will be looking for you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/a"
N/a
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 09:38 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kyle B. on 01/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hyundai service quality and dependability getting worse"
I dropped my car off on a Wednesday afternoon and shared what my issues were so they could look at them. I never received any calls Thursday but gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited to call Thursday afternoon. They still hadn't looked at it. I called Friday morning and the lady who picked up said she would have someone look at it that morning and would call me back by noon. I did not receive any call. I called again at noon to check up and the person answering said they will get it looked at as soon as they can. After waiting until later in the afternoon on Friday, I called and the lady I had talked to that morning said let me get someone on it right now. They diagnosed it as just a battery issue within 5 minutes, then it was done within 15 minutes. I get there and the battery was $116 but the service fee was $140, which together with taxes was $300!? The inconvenience of me having to check on those workers, the workers not calling me back like they said they would, then charging $116 with no warranty to the battery, and to top it all off, $140 dollars for no more than 20 minutes of "labor" time. It hasn't sat well with me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 03:17 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

I do apologize for this situation on your last service visit. I would like to speak to you at your convience to see what we can do to resolve this situation.

Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nicely done "
They generally do a great job at telling me what I will probably need in the near future and get me out in a timely manner. I can appreciate places like this. Just, keep being honest and earnestly work on cars without lying to customers and we'll be square.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:19 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you so mush for the kind words about our service team and we will be looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jerry B. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service department "
Service my genesis soon as i arrived at location.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:35 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit

Donna S. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job,good people"
The service is good. Friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:58 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

We appreciate your business and allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Carol M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service👍🏿"
Very efficient Service Thank You
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:47 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always out in a reasonable timeframe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:14 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Lydia H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Everything was great😳😳😳😳😳😳.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:24 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kenneth T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Experience"
This was my first visit I have to say I was impressed. Hopefully visits will be the same.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:01 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so m much for the kind words about our service staff and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Erica J. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unimpressed and Lack Luster"
Service Rep was kinda argumentative and rude
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:21 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me this morning about your most recent service visit and the concerns that you had. Please feel fee to reach out to me if you need any assistance with your vehicle.

Marlo W. on 01/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service"
Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:56 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much for speaking to me today about your most recent service visit and again I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you need any assistance with your vehicle please feel free to give me a call.

Tanya M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!"
The customer service was great! There were friendly faces with the mechanics as well as behind the desk. I didn't have a long wait at all. Thanks for A1 service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:29 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
DAVID M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service department staff and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 339 in total