Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

486 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5769262/5Overall Rating 4.5769262/5Overall Rating 4.5769262/5Overall Rating 4.5769262/5rating 4.5769262
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


GA
Gloria A.
Millington, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They’ve serviced all my Hyundai vehicles Wouldn’t go anywhere else

MP
Mae P.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
maintenance service
overall experience was fine;I was in and out very promptly
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your business !!!!


EJ
Erica J.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Work
I really enjoyed my visit while getting my oil changed with at Gossett, the gentleman were very respectful and provided great incite on my car and it’s care
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the kind words about our service team and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


NJ
Natasha J.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great friendly employees
Great
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Cordova, TN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
Appreciative of quality service.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


LJ
Linda J.
West Memphis, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Survey Response
As usual the service team took my car almost right after I arrived. My service visit lasted roughly one hour and I was out the door. Everyone who came in contact with me was pleasant and knowledgeable and I never felt pressured to buy services I did not need..a very refreshing attitude and much appreciated. I did notice that when the door is opened the cabin lights did not come on like they are supposed to....how do I fix that? I'm sure that is something simple but I am not sure where that control is located. Thanks
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service team here at Gossett Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. The interior lights are controlled by a switch on the overhead console right in the middle. That switch can be moved to three different positions depending when you would like the lights to come on. I hope that helps with getting the lights working properly but if not please feel free to reach out to me and I will try and walk you through it over the phone.


Verified Customer
Mason, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Gossett Hyundai Service Dept.
Everything was completed to my satisfaction and for what I thought was a very fair price. I felt I received adequate communication multiple times during my stay about what the issues were with my vehicle, what the resolutions were, and how much they would cost me. Could make improvements regarding internal communication and timeliness, but I'm pleased with the attentiveness of managerial staff from the service department.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Gossett Hyundai Service Dept.
Everything was completed to my satisfaction and for what I thought was a very fair price. The only major downside was that my visit lacked timeliness.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today about your most recent service visit. I would like to apologize again for the lack of communication behind the scenes and I appreciate the feedback so that corrective actions can be taken. I also updated your information with Hyundai that you had provided me.


LS
Leolar S.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service. And the time waiting is short.
Great all around service.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


LH
Leann H.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
REMARKABLE SERVICE
Thank you so much Gossett Hyundai for the excellent, stress-free service I received on my new KONA. The service area was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The coffee provided was great ( I wanted to
ask what brand was being used. LOL). My oil change and all service point check was done in a timely manner. The service technician was friendly, informative and smiled. I will be returning
to this location for all of my service needs. Thank you so much, LeAnn H.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your Hyundai service needs and also the kind words about our service team.


SY
Shirley Y.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


PR
Patricia R.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
professionalism
service provided professionally
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


BP
Bill P.
Cordova, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Radio replacement
The dealership is great and a special thanks to David Montgomery for everything
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you as always for allowing us to take care of your Hyundai service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


JM
Jessica M.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Great work , drives smooth.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We appreciate your business !!


LG
Laura G.
Marion, AR
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Laura Glasper
My service was excellent and the customer service was also thanks.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind words about our service department.


DB
Daphie B.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
EXCELLENCE IN ALL ASPECTS
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
We brought my Santa Fe in for an oil change and if there were any recalls to fix them. We left and went to breakfast and got a call around 45 min later that it was ready to pick up.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank your for your business and so glad that we were able to get your vehicle needs taken care of in a timely manner.


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great Job
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


VD
Vernita D.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service and fast service.
Always bring my car to Gossett Hyundai for great service. Always give great customer service.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for the kind words about our service team and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


MM
Marie M.
Memphis, TN
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
I WAS TOLD IT MIGHT BE A LITTLE WAIT ,IT WAS, BUT THE SERVICE GREW MADE SURE MY WAIT WAS A GOOD ONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT GREW
thank you for the great service.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

So sorry for the time you had to wait but so glad that we were able to get your vehicle taken care of. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. 


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Dyson
Awesome service...no BS...straight business!
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.