Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(636 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LH
Lydia H.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Come Back
I will come back on the regular because they're great.
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


GH
Gwendolyn H.
Millington, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Very accomodating check my car thorough.
Great customer service especially Antowin.
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

We appreciate your business and the kind words about our service team . Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


MR
Melvin R.
West Memphis, AR
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
The best service.
Great Customer Service and they make sure my car is in tip top shape.. I thank you all for your service and yes I’ll be back.
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
great sales team, great service department. Just a great attitude from all!
Just great.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service team here at Gossett Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


KB
Kieoshie B.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Appointment
Overall, fast and comfortable experience. My service was well explained. The complimentary snacks and water is always a plus!
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


SK
Sherley K.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Genesis 4 life SERVICE
When you are told you need tires by your service tech Mariel (Bear),listen & get new tires. Anton is patience and listen and gives the best suggestion at the time of questions. My Hyundai Genesis on know the dealer when it comes to service. GOOD JOB
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


VI
Violet I.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service skills.
Excellent service!!!!!!!
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


RS
Rebecca S.
Millington, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional workers
I found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and professional.
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


DB
Daphie B.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Time waiting was sufficient and staff was very courteous.
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. 


RS
Ricky S.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Quick and easy
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


IL
Ismay L.
Covington, TN
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
the service
the people working there are wonderful
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your service needs and the kind words about our service team. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


LM
Latrina M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
On time, timely service, about and beyond quality service as well as employees!
DM
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words about our service team and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
Got in and out in a timely manner. Just what I was looking for in a service center.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
parts
Gosett motors does a great job !!
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Arlington, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Work performed in time frame quoted, satisfied with quality and you can’t beat Gossetts prices for oil change ,tire rotation, etc. would definitely recommend to others.
DAVID M. from Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the kind words about our service team and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.