Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(71 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


PG
PATRICIA G.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Fast and Friendly
Fast friendly service. Great communication. Thank you!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you Patricia for your review. We appreciate your business.

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

AE
ANGELA E.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Car repair
Very pleasant and professional! Got my car back in 2 days Kristin was FANTASTIC Thank you for your excellent service !!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you Angela for the review, we appreciate your business.

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

DP
Delores P.
Lilburn, GA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Delores said they are quick, thorough, straight to the point, and they don't give her the run around. She says keep up the good work.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you Delores for the review, we appreciate your business.

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

JB
JACQUELINE B.
Loganville, GA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Awesome Service as Usual
I’ve had experiences good and bad with mechanics but Graystone Automotive is by far my best experience with a mechanic. Their service is impressive, customer service A+. I would gladly recommend them if you want to feel confident that your car is properly taken care of.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you Jacqueline for the review. We appreciate your business.

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Amazing place
this is by far the best place to take your car to get serviced or for any needs they defiantly keep you updated every step of the way and strive to do there best to satisfy there customers.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your review and kind words! We appreciate your business.

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

CW
CODY W.
Loganville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Amazing
THANKS!!!!!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you Cody for your review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

AA
ADEDEJI A.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus GS 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Prompt service
Excellent customer service.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you for your review Adedeji! We appreciate the kind words!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

SG
SHANETRISS G.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great Service
Receive great service every time I bring my vehicle here!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Shanetriss for your review, we appreciate your business!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

ST
SHAKETA T.
Stone Mountain, GA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
A/c check
Very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Reasonable prices. Swift and easy fix. Nice people thank you Greystone
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/31/2020

Thank You for the review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

KF
KATHY F.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Always fixed right the first time.
Loyal and appreciative customer for over 15 years. They always treat me like I’m the only customer they have...even tho the cars are out the door! Prompt, great at communicating and the mechanics are excellent.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

JM
JEFFERY M.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Service
I have a 2014 Nissan Altima .It had a rattling noise coming from under my hood.I took it to them and they looked at it and fixed the problem within minutes..They fixed it without over charging me.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

Verified Customer
Loganville, GA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Highly Recommended
Great as always!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your review !

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

LM
LLOYD M.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Excellent service.
This business has very honest and personal people. They are very knowledgeable and have excellent communication. Will definitely refer them to my family and friends.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words and review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

KC
KARYN C.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Best Automotive Shop!
I was given a list of things that needed to be done on my van feom another shop along with a high quote. Graystone took my list, fixed what needed to be fixed at half the price of my original quote. Great service!
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words and review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

RB
RICHARD B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Reliable
The mechanics are reliable and honest in their assessment of what's needed.
Kristin W., Owner from Graystone Automotive responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the Review!

Kristin Watson
Owner
770-736-5551

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 66 in total