Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,391 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
J L.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
J said they treated him right and he would recommend them highly.

JW
John W.
Vienna, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
John said the business does what they say needs to be done and meet expectations.

DE
David E.
Great Falls, VA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
After hours drop off for Inspection
We dropped a car off after hours, and the on duty cashier/employee was very helpful. By 9:30 AM the next day the Inspection was completed.

PP
Peter P.
Great Falls, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
AC maintenance
Thorough, quick and competent

SH
Susan & Don H.
Great Falls, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Expert care at fair price
The team here explored all my concerns thoroughly, explained recommended repairs well, told me what didn't need doing, and charged a very fair price for everything. They are courteous and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

DP
David P.
Great Falls, VA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
They do what needs to be done to keep my car running
After many years, the battery in my car wouldn't hold a charge so the car wouldn't start in the morning without a jump. Great Falls Exxon squeezed me in without an appointment and replaced the battery within a few hours.

I also needed an emissions test to renew my registration, but since the battery had been disconnected, the car wouldn't pass the emissions test. I was told by the tester that if I drove around for a while the on-board computer would update some of the engine performance parameters and the test would pass. I drove around for while, returned to the station, and passed the emissions test!

Thanks Great Falls Exxon!

BL
Bruce L.
Great Falls, VA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
New shocks, replaced motor mounts and new tires....what a difference
We started with an estimate for the work. I scheduled the work so the parts could be ordered. We dropped the car off the night before the scheduled service. The car was serviced and clean when we picked it up.

GD
Geoff D.
Great Falls, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Saman and his team
Bearing issue properly diagnosed and corrected.

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Quick, effective and friendly
Minor tire and wiper issues. As usual, quick, friendly in-and-out service by a great team.

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Top Quality Service Station
Friendly, knowledgeable service and attention to detail. Great Falls is fortunate to have such a team of pros.

AN
Ahmed N.
Great Falls, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Mercedes B1service
Excellent service and very knowledgeable and timely as always Thant’s guys on a job well done

WC
William A. C.
Great Falls, VA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Thank you
You guys are great. Thank you, once again.

YA
Yan A.
Mc Lean, VA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Yan said they were perfect and he recommended them 100 percent.

ND
Nikki D.
Great Falls, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great job.
I simply needed my car battery jumped and a flat tire pumped up so I could sell the car. Keith came right out to my house jumped the battery and pumped the tire, then drove it back to the station to check both tire and battery. Great service and minimal charge.

TL
Tom L.
Great Falls, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Yearly maintenance
As always, fast, reliable, honest work.