Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BG
Beverly G.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Beverly said they solved the problem. A couple of weeks ago she had a tire that was losing air. She stopped there, they put air in all the tires and didn't charge her anything. Then it got worse, she stopped again and even though busy, they put air in all the tires and made an appointment for her to bring it in. They found that she had a little nail in the tire and put a plug in. He was so cheerful and very glad he could fix it for her. The only thing is, their gas prices are around 30 cents a gallon above most stations around her.

JG
John M. G.
Great Falls, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
They do great work on old BMWs!!

MS
Mike & Elaine S.
Great Falls, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great personalized attention.
Great personalized attention.

JM
Joe M.
Great Falls, VA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Reliable, high-quality service
Been going here for years because l can rely on them.

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Routine maintenance a breeze
My old Odyssey has around 150,000 miles and runs like new thanks to the good and regular care it gets from Saman and his crew. Brought it in late the night before, and it was done the next morning. Fair prices, no unnecessary add-ons - this is an outfit we can really trust. How often have you thought that about your mechanics?

TL
Tom L.
Great Falls, VA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Yearly factory service
As usual, friendly, prompt, honest service. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Keeping my family safe
My wife and daughter just left on a 3,000-mile trip back to college. Beforehand, Tofun & his team made sure her car was safe, anticipated the need for an oil change that would have come up during the trip, checked tires and fluids, changed transmission fluid (needed anyhow), discovered a brake light had burned out - in short, made sure the whole trip would be safe and without incident. Bottom line: you can absolutely trust these people, as we have for many years.

SF
Shahram F.
Stafford, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Shahram said he was satisfied with his experience.

MM
Michael M.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Michael
Wonderful service. Outstanding

GA
Greg A.
Great Falls, VA
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he really likes this business, he uses it for everything.

KR
Kumar R.
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Excellent
Saman and his crew take great care of his customers.

SK
Skip K.
Great Falls, VA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Awesome...as always. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Quality service and personal touch. Thank you Tofun for taking care of my wife's car on such short notice. You're the best. 5 stars!!!

SM
Steven & Sara M.
Great Falls, VA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Great Team, Excellent Service
The Great Falls ExxonMobil is our neighborhood auto repair and service shop. Samman and his team are always polite, on time, and helpful. We’ve now moved from GF, but we keep coming back.

GJ
Glenn J.
Great Falls, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Same day repairs
I called in early on Monday to see if you could take my BMW, which had blown a coolant hose, and was instructed to bring it in before 11am and the shop could probably finish the repair that same day, given it was not more complicated than meets the eye. Excellent work establishing what the problem was, fixing it, and getting the car back into our hands before the end of the day!

MK
Mr./Ms. K.
Great Falls, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Once again - fantastic service - at very reasonable price -
They came to bail me out in less time than it took to get thru to AAA (who estimated 5 hour response time at twice the cost.

Also saved me from much large expenditure by giving problem when any Tysons dealer would have stuck it too me for 3x the costs replacement.

I nominate EXXON owner Saman (along with Mike at Old Brogue) GF Citizen of the Year & Service Manager Tuphon as the Preeminent Customer Oriented person in the entire town!!!

If you want honest, thrifty, reliable service & car repair don't look further than the corner of 193 & Walker Rd - it's the best in N. VA - and in there's difficult times it's people like them that deserve community support.