Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,199 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Excellent service
We are very fortunate to have Great Falls Exxon & Car Care in our area. The service manager listen the problem carefully, explain in detail with justification the service required for the car and carry out the work on a timely basis. All the people are very friendly and cooperative and the service provided is exceptional. Minor problem they attend immediately. I have been taking my BMW and Honda Accord at this facility for the past many years and am very satisfied with their excellent service.

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly, quick and easy
Thank you for the friendly service for a quick, easy safety inspection. I appreciate being given an accurate time estimate too!

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Oil change
I had made an appointment. Took my car on time and finished the job in short order.

DN
David N.
Great Falls, VA
BMW 325
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
David said the experience was good.

HC
Harry C.
Great Falls, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quality
Quality work, done efficiently and at a reasonable price. The manager and the staff are helpful and courteous. Highly recommended

HL
Henry L.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Friendly and a good customer service
Provided a Good customer service

HM
Hassan M.
Great Falls, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Hassan said he appreciates that the staff is attentive to the customers.

SG
Sandy & Gary G.
Great Falls, VA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always the best
We have used Saman and his team for many, many years and have never been disappointed.

His entire team is professional, competent, and friendly. Work is finished when promised and
we have never had to revisit the shop for incomplete work or unresolved issues.

It's a blessing to have Saman and his team in Great Falls.

MS
Michael S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that this business is really good. They took good care of him. They accommodated him on short notice.

NH
Nabil H.
Great Falls, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent care
Whether it’s Tufan the specialist at the front desk or the work done by the mechanic in the shop, the whole experience was of superb professionalism. Amazing a garage at a gas station can very well compete with the Porsche dealer at a much better price.

RH
Richard H.
Great Falls, VA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Tire mount aand balance
The appointment was on time. the service was done immediately in less than 2 hours with a price better than any dealer or national shop.

AN
Ahmed N.
Great Falls, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Excellent service
Friendly and professional and great service

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Quick service
I was able to get my car’s emissions inspection done without getting out of my car. Much appreciated!

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Friendly, Dependable, and Honest
I trust these people. I am not a car expert and they make my car needs easy.

RW
Roger W.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Oil change
Excellent customer service.