Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(315 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GH
GILBERT H.
Upland, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Service, quality, Price
Quality was excellent, service was superb, and the price was right!

DC
DEANNA C.
Upland, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
ALWAYS GREAT
Never had a bad experience at Green's Auto Tech. Not once have I been sold a service that wasn't needed. My family and myself will never go elsewhere.

JT
JOE T.
Upland, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Oil Change
I made an appointment. In and out in no time. Great service. Thank you Green's Auto.

KG
KATHY G.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Just the Best!!
I have a long history with Greens. Their service and price can’t be beat. I trust them completely!!

LW
LAWRENCE W.
Claremont, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Professional and competent
Friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. They're complete, capable and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Great service
The work performed on my vehicle was quick and efficient. All work needed was done and recommendations for things to be looking for in the future were noted. Thanks for helping me look out for my vehicle.

MR
MARK R.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Trustworthy
Greens has always been the place for me. They fix all the problems and the prices are always very fair. Sandy and Jim are wonderful people and you can trust them to effectively fix your vehicle at great prices.

BC
BARBARA C.
Ontario, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
The only mechanic I trust!
When I need impeccable, trustworthy, fair priced service I only go to Green’s! The plus to all that is their friendly, family welcome!

JP
Joe P.
Upland, CA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Quick check mini
Thanks for the quick check on the wife's Mini Coopers battery. Pouring rain and a dead battery
Is no fun.

Verified Customer
CA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Amazing
Your work on my vehicle is always top notch. Thank you for such great service.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Steve we like AMAZING. As always glad to service your families vehicles & the hospital trucks too.

Green's Auto Tech Team

RH
RICHARD H.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Green’s Auto Tech
They worked hard to get me in and were professional in there service.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you - we got to keep her drivable for you

Green's Auto Tech Team

BE
BRUCE E.
Upland, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Honest people, good prices.
Honest people, good prices. Green’s auto tech always takes care of you.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Bruce for the kind words & the delicious donuts!

Green's Auto Tech Team

SG
SHARON G.
Ontario, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Satisfaction!
Great people and quality service.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Sharon. Its our job to keep you going. Its a good car. We will see you in June.

Green's Auto Tech Team
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Green's Auto Tech Team

MK
MATT K.
Ontario, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Vehicle service and repair
Simply the best.vehicle repair shop anywhere. Owners and employees are honest, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and affordable. They do an outstanding and reliable repair in a short time. They report problems, (if any), and do exactly what is needed and maintain my vehicle in excellent condition.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Matt

Green's Auto Tech Team

Verified Customer
Upland, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Very happy customer
Greens auto is the place to bring your car. Jim and Sandy are honest and perform excellent work. I have been a customer for over 15 years and they have always met and surpassed my expectations
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Lou & Debbie. Now its time to get a new truck for your new ranch ;)

Green's Auto Tech Team