Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(461 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CO
CINDY O.
Pomona, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
My Son had vehicle trouble - we told him don't drive it - lets get it towed into Greens - Greens was very polite & willing to help - they looked over the vehicle and informed what needed to be done for approval then completed service needed. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND GREENS for ALL your vehicle needs - Polite, Helpful, Honest & Fantastic All the Way Around !!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/08/2019

CINDY,

WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO ASSIST YOUR SON AND GET HIS VEHICLE UP AND RUNNING. THANK YOU FOR HAVING THE CAR TOWED IN AND TRUSTING US TO GET IT UP AND RUNNING AGAIN. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


BL
BILL L.
Ontario, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Honesty
Greens auto tech, is all about honesty. They do the service, that they recommend in a timely manner. You can trust their diagnostic ability and competitive prices. I would recommend them to all my family and friends, and I do. Thank you Greens for your understanding service.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/08/2019

Bill, 

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND CONTINUED SUPPORT THROUGHOUT THE YEARS. WE CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


RH
RICHARD H.
Claremont, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Attention to real problems
Under stood the problems
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/01/2019

RICHARD, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR VEHICLE IN. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH


SG
SHARON G.
Ontario, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
SERVICE
Dealing with Green's Auto Tech Is always beyond amazing!!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/01/2019

SHARON, 

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE ARE THANKFUL YOU CHOOSE GREEN'S AUTO TECH FOR ALL OF YOUR CAR REPAIR NEEDS. 

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


CO
CINDY O.
Pomona, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
FANTASTIC!
Fantastic Service - Any questions you have they are polite to answer - Service is done in a timely manner.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/01/2019

CINDY,

WE ARE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE ANY TIME! WE APPRECIATE YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR VEHICLE IN TO US. 

KIND REGARDS, 
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM 


RD
Rita D.
Upland, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great Service
We took in a Fusion which had lost the transmission and had lots of other things wrong with it. They were quick to give a full analysis of repair with cost estimates. That helped us make a decision to get rid of the car. They helped us get it sold which was wonderful! Sad that we lost the car, but happy that the process was pretty painless. Thanks Green's!!!!!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/01/2019

RITA,

GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO ASSIST YOU! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


SC
Sherry C.
Chino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Always friendly, timely, and thorough.
It has been about 20 years now.My entire family used Green’s auto tech Until they move down the area. Several are still with them because of the great service.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 10/01/2019

SHERRY,

WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR FAMILY'S CONTINUED SUPPORT THROUGHOUT THE YEARS. THANK YOU!!!

KIND REGARDS, 
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


JB
JEFF B.
Alta Loma, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great business
They are ALWAYS so honest and helpful. It’s not easy to find an honest mechanic. That’s what you get at Greens’s
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND CONTINUOUS SUPPORT!

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


BP
BOB P.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Prompt service and reasonable prices
Jim and Sandy have always been there whenever I needed help.
Great people Great shop
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND CONTINUOUS SUPPORT!

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


WW
WENDY W.
Montclair, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Happy customer
I am very happy with Green’s. I can trust them to take care of my car and to be honest with me about what needs to be done! Thank you!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/17/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS! THANK YOU FOR USING US AS YOUR TRUSTED MECHANIC. 

KIND REGARDS,
GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


JN
JIM N.
CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
High quality service
Jim and Sandy Green are the best. They also go the extra mile to get the job done as well as their employees. I can't say enough good stuff about greens auto Tech
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/17/2019

Jim,

Thank you so much for your kind words and continuous support!

Green's Auto Tech Team


CG
Chris (CJ) G.
Mira Loma, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Upfront and Real
I brought my vehicle in for a check up on why my car vibrates in idle. Jim was fast and upfront. I felt no pressure to do anything and he was upfront about the cost. He gave me options and it was refreshing to be able to trust a mechanic. Thanks Green team
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/10/2019

CJ,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR IN! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND ARE GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR VEHICLE. 
 
WITH GRATITUDE,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


JF
JEREMY F.
Upland, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Fantastic
I’ve been using greens for several years and have never been disappointed. My vehicles range from 4 years old to 15 years and they have been reliable, trustworthy and accurate in their diagnostics and recommendations for repair. I’d recommend anybody to them
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 09/10/2019

JEREMY,

WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUOUS YEARS OF SUPPORT! WE ARE GLAD YOU'RE HAPPY WITH YOUR RECENT SERVICE ON JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE! 

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU THE NEXT TIME ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES NEED SERVICE. 

WITH GRATITUDE, 
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM


MS
MARYANNE S.
Upland, CA
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Thx
Front office people great, estimated the time and money involved.

DB
David B.
Upland, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Terrific service
Jim and his team have been my mechanic for years I find him trustworthy and thorough.

Displaying Review 196 - 210 of 461 in total