Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

590 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Buick Century
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Courtesy
They're courteous they offered refreshments, the work was done well without being hurried and there's not much else to say everything was great the people the work everything

AG
Alice G.
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Alice said she has no complaints and the staff did a good job. The staff started the work right away. She said she arrived early to the business to pick up vehicle and she appreciated they had coffee for her to drink. She is very satisfied and happy that they have good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Alice for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  Our goal is to provide the best service to you and your vehicle.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!


AB
Author B.
Wausau, WI
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Author said the staff was polite and nice. They explained everything to him and didn't push other services on him. They only did what needed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Author for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


MB
Marty B.
Wausau, WI
Buick Century
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Marty said the employees were very professional, on time, and explained things to him so he could understand. They did good work and let him know about future services needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Marty for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.


GW
Garret W.
Wausau, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Garret said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Garret for reviewing our business and we look forward to seeing you again.


SJ
Scott J.
Wausau, WI
Saturn Ion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/22/2018
Over priced and you should be ashamed of your charges
Overly inflating part prices and service charges
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Scott for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate what our guests have to say.  I apologize that your opinion differs from the vast majority of our guests.  It is easy to find a cheaper price, but we stand behind the quality work we perform.  We use only premium parts that are backed by a 3 year/36,000 mile warranty.  Our labor is backed by the same great warranty that can't be found in the area.  


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marathon, WI
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Service Review
Excellent service as usual.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We love to hear from our guests!


LS
Lyle S.
Marathon, WI
Dodge Dakota
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
friendly people good service
Prompt friendly people with good service and cost estimates on needed repairs.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Lyle for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!


RC
Robert C.
Wausau, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff do good work. He receives the service he wants at the prices he needs. They should keep doing a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Robert for giving us a great 5-star review!  We love to hear from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for your next service.


DC
Doug C.
Wausau, WI
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Doug said his experience was fine and the staff were really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Doug for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate the feedback from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


SM
Seth M.
Wausau, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Seth's wife. She said the price was reasonable, and the person who gave her the keys explained the details well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


JL
Jim L.
Wausau, WI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he gets a lot of information from the business and he gets in when he needs to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


RK
Rick K.
Marathon, WI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
brake job
Friendly staff and job done correct
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Rick for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again.


TM
Tanya M.
Wausau, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Tanya said she called and made an 8:00AM appointment. When she came back at 5:00PM, her vehicle still wasn't done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Tanya for taking the time to give us a review.  We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests.  We do our best to complete the job in a timely fashion, but in order to ensure quality work, it can take extra time.  Our team worked extra in order to finish by the end of the day.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you for future service. 


CH
Connor H.
Wausau, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Connor said the employees did the service he was expecting.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Connor for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing from our guests and look forward to seeing you again!


WS
Wayne S.
Wausau, WI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said his last experience with this business was good, but he has had other issues with them in the past, so he would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Wayne for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests.  I am sorry to hear that your previous experiences have not been anything but exceptional.  Our goal is to be just that.  Please get back to us so that we can correct any issues, thank you.


SK
Sam k.
Rothschild, WI
Toyota Yaris
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Excellent
Like always helped me save money and fixed my car and was nice about everything
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Sam for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


JH
Justin H.
Wausau, WI
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018
Outstanding service
Did a great job. Great prices. Great service.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Justin for giving us a great 5-star review!  We look forward to seeing you again.


MC
Mike C.
Rothschild, WI
Acura TSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018
Great Service
Mistakingly went to the wrong location at 8am and they were able to get me in and out in just 60 minutes for an oil change.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Mike for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  We do our best to accommodate all of our guests, no matter the circumstances.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon!


BC
Bev C.
Wausau, WI
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Bev said that the business seems to be very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Bev for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon!