Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(782 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DB
Danny B.
Wausau, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Always happy with their work.
I have taken my vehicles to John Griesbach Auto on many occasions and always been happy with my service. This time was for the air-conditioning they were friendly and courteous and did a excellent job.

RT
Richard T.
Tomahawk, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great service!
Tom is always very helpful and friendly. Service is excellent and fairly priced.

RP
Ron P.
Wausau, WI
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Trustworthy friendly service
Service my hummer with great service.

LR
Linda R.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Efficient & trustworthy repair shop
Brought several vehicles here and they thoroughly check the cars out, tell you what you may have to do for the car down the road, what looks good and if any repairs need to be done soon. Reasonably priced and the car is done in the estimated time.

CH
Cassandra H.
Wausau, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Friendly people - fair prices
They always take great care of me. Glad to have an auto shop I feel I can trust and who charge me fair prices.

MC
Marty C.
Wausau, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service
Always professional

LL
Laurie L.
Wausau, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Quality efficient service
Great work with friendly service. Definitely recommend

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020
Fine service
Fine service

TW
Travis W.
Wausau, WI
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Very thorough.
Provide excellent quality care and looking out for us so we don't have issues later.

RL
Randy L.
Wausau, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Brake job and water pump replacement
work was done within a day , good quality work, reasonable cost and very friendly contact people.

TB
Tyler B.
Wausau, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Always accommodating
I always have great customer service there! I’m glad that my husband and I can bring our vehicles there and know that they will be taken care of.

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020
Ease of scheduling and good work
Ease of scheduling on-line was nice. Service great

SK
Sarah K.
Wausau, WI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
tire replacement (snow to regular)
The staff were very courteous and helpful.

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great place
So accommodating. Very pleasurable .Always pleased with the work done

MH
Mark H.
Wausau, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great experience as usual
Routine oil service, nice to see Cody and Tom. Used wifi to work while waiting, however was on my way in less than an hour.