Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(335 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brad M.
Toledo, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this business is attentive to the customer's needs.

MS
Max S.
Toledo, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Max said Bob, the owner is really good in getting things done right.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
The staff is excellent.
I took my car to get it checked out and I didn't have to wait long.

Verified Customer
Maumee, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
the whole staff
great service great prices
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks!  We will let our team know this wonderful feedback.

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

SL
SUE L.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Always dependable
Quick response to an appointment and taking care of my car’s needs.
Friendly mechanic (Jeff) and accommodating.
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Sue!  We always try to get you in as quick as we can.  

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

GM
GREG M.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great service
Straight forward friendly service.
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Greg!

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

Verified Customer
Bowling Green, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great people, great service.
The people are friendly and inviting. The service is excellent.

CB
Carl B.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they explained everything and fixed his vehicle. He said they're good.

SS
Sheri S.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Sheri said this business does good.

DT
Dan T.
Sylvania, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he has been doing business with Bob for years and they always do a good job. He is satisfied with them.
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Dan!  

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

WB
WILMA B.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Check oil leak
I had my 2005 Deville towed to Hasty's for a possible oil leak. They checked it out and found no leak. Hasty's is a dependable service that you can count on in any probable and they were GREAT. I am glad that they are in my community.
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Wilma!  

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

BC
Brian C.
Muscatine, IA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he recommends this business for service.
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Brian!

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

PM
Paul M.
Sylvania, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he has been going there for a long time and he is very satisfied with everything they do.

CF
Chris F.
Monclova, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Chris said this business was really thorough, honest and friendly.

DB
DEB B.
Toledo, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Super service
I've always had excellent service & car care here. I love the family business model here. Not only is it a family business, but they treat their customers as they'd treat a family member. My cars have been serviced here for over 10 years. Bob's got a great crew working with & for him!!
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for this nice review!  We appreciate you coming in all of these years.

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949