Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(372 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BB
Brendan B.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast and easy inspection
Josh completed my state inspection quickly. He communicated clearly and quickly.

HP
Howard P.
Havertown, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Howard said he has been to this place many times and they always do a great job.

PS
Patricia S.
Media, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Always a good visit
As usual you took good care of my car. I was happy to have a big job done, and you were happy to have the work with all this virus going around.
I will stop by sometime when I can get out to get just a little more coolant in the system.
Again Thanks, keep safe and healthy!

Verified Customer
Broomall, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Attentive service
Making an appointment was very easy, and the job got done within couple hours with reasonable prices . I always bring my vehicles to Havertown Aito.

SK
Scott K.
Havertown, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the service was pretty good.

TW
Thomas W.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Trustworthy
These guys are fair and honest and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service
Great service!

RS
Rosalyn S.
Havertown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Very professional excellent service
Very professional
Service was excellent

DR
David R.
Glenolden, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly service
Always accommodating and friendly.

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Honest and efficient
Have been taking our cars here for about a yr or 2 after coming from a horrible experience at another place and they were awesome. They were honest and upfront and have done great work

SS
Scott S.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best Auto Repair
The service and attention to detail. Josh and Mike make car repair simple and cost effective.

PS
Patricia S.
Media, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Friendly service
You are always friendly. And you offer good service. My last visit was so easy, where else can you drop off your car, go next door and get your food shopping done and come back and
find you car ready and waiting! You saw other simple items that needed doing and did them, Thank you.

RS
Ronald S.
Haverford, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
The best
Long time dealing with this crew, since Mike was a pup. Accomadative, honest,thorough, value your input and time.

TD
Thomas D.
Chester, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said that the place had great yelp reviews so he went there for work. He added t hey had very professional staff that made him feel at ease.

CS
Catherine S.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Excellent service
I always get excellent service.
The guys are very caring and considerate. That's hard to find today. I have an older car..and Josh keeps it up and running for me. Go there for your car's needs. You won't be disappointed!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 372 in total