Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(413 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EN
Enrico N.
Crum Lynne, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service, knowledgeable,
I would highly recommend this service garage to anyone looking for honest dependable mechanics.

CL
Chad L.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
We have been to Havertown Auto Services several times this year and have always been thrilled with their excellent service. They communicate honesty and openly every step of the way, and every is so friendly! Rare to find in the auto repair industry. You won’t be disappointed!

MR
MATT R.
Drexel Hill, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
New Tires with Excellent Service
I purchased a set of 4 new tires (20 inch rims) on TireRack and needed them installed. I called and spoke with Josh, and he said that would be no problem. I brought them in and had them installed without any issues, scratches, etc. Another huge plus is they use Hunter RoadForce balancing, which is some of the best tech out there. Not all local shops around here have this equipment. Super happy with my experience, car rides great on the new tires, and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.

SB
SUSAN B.
Havertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
The best!
Great work at a fair price.
Reliably easy mannered and punctual.

Been using them for years and don’t have a single complaint.

WW
WAYNE W.
Broomall, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
New tire
Josh is a very good person to communicate with the public! Polite, professional and friendly. I'll be back, if necessary, because of Josh!

JO
Jay O.
Drexel Hill, PA
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Best in Delaware County!!!!
They fix the problem fast , fare price, I never come back for the same issue

CR
Carol R.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Honesty, integrity, friendly and informative!!!
These mechanics are the best that have ever serviced my car! Not just their mechanical expertise, but they really take time to explain what they’ve done and have time for your question, etc. they are honest and considerate. And they give you options if there are any to be had. My son and his girlfriend were so happy with them, thru drive from Malvern for their service. On a rating of 1-10.....they get a 10!!!

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Excellent Service
Mike and Josh go out of their way to provide excellent, reasonable service. I have been going to Havertown Gulph for years and would not consider going anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Best auto services in Havertown
True professionals. Every time I bring my car here for an inspection or repairs, I’ve always received excellent service. I know my car is in good hands. Highly recommend to everyone.

LN
Lawrence N.
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Good guys
Easy to tell the guys what you want.

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great service
We take all our cars to Havertown Auto Services and have for years. They go out of their way to get the work...and only the necessary work...done quickly and at a reasonable price

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Another great job
Had two recent service jobs on our cars. The guys were, once again, professional, efficient and friendly. Will be back for the next scheduled service.

SH
Sean H.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Sean said this business was very thorough with the work, they were reasonably priced and the employees had great salesmanship and personalities.

Verified Customer
Media, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Always Great Service
The guys are great! They explain everything and treat you and your car like family! Always fantastic, personable and sincere service. You can absolutely trust in their work!

NK
NANCY K.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Havertown Auto
Love Mike and Josh....hard working..honest...go out of their way to meet my needs...trust them completely.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 402 in total