Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(413 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ardmore, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Super Auto Repair!
Very helpful, informative and professional.
Nice to have a repair service that cares.

MQ
Mike Q.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great Service
The guys at Havertown Gulf know their cars and are personable. Always call to give an estimate. It’s nice doing business with people that know their trade and are nice to talk to.

AB
Arthur B.
Havertown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Highly recommend!!!!!
Josh and Mike are ALWAYS helpful and upfront- the prices are fair. There are never any surprises. We have been going there since we moved to Havertown in 2004.

DT
Diane T.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Diane said it was easy to schedule an appointment. The employees were very professional and explained everything. The service was done in a timely manner.

GS
Gregory S.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Another Escape to stellar service...
Once again, Havertown Auto Services provided Gold Card service... vehicle dropped off at 7:53, and ready to roll at 9:23

GS
Gregory S.
Havertown, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Josh's Stellar service
Once again, Josh went above and beyond to service my vehicle in an expeditious and professional manner. The entire staff is tremendous. Greg S

NK
Naseem K.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Friendly service!
Josh & his team are friendly & accommodating and do quality work.

They also take the time to explain things to us so we feel informed.

PD
Pat D.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the business was great and the employees went out of their way to help.

JO
JOESPH O.
Darby, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
Quick & Quality Job.
I’m so satisfied,thanks

KM
Kevin M.
Havertown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business does good work and they were responsive.

SS
Siva S.
Havertown, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great team, Friendly staffs
I called in at a last minute for a oil change and engine check up without any appointment, They fit me in and did a great job. Mike, Bob,Josh and Sean you guys are rock stars. Keep up your good work.

JM
Joe M.
Havertown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
A one customer service
Josh, Mike and the mechanics are terrific. They have been taking care of our family’s cars for many years. Always thoroughly.

BT
Blu T.
Havertown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Always Prompt & Professional Service
The only place you should take your car. Josh is awesome and always is helpful when you go in to drop off your car and answers any questions you have. I had to stop for Service unannounced two days in a row because I am unlucky and punctured two different tires. Both times they took care of my problem right away. I also use this station for all my repairs and inspections and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The prices are always very fair and the work is excellent.

Verified Customer
Media, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Fast service did exactly what was promised.
They took me for service in one day did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame they said they were going to do it and couldn’t ask for more.

JW
John W.
Havertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the overall service was great and so were the guys.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 413 in total