Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1032 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DB
DAN B.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Quick and Satisfactory Service
Hawker got me an appointment in only 1 day. They identified and resolved the problem quickly. Satisfied with the work.

SP
Sharon P.
St George, UT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said that they are always so efficient and pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Bill B.
Saint George, UT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the relationships the staff has with the customers is excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tim M.
Saint George, UT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Tyler is a Stud
Transmission was hard upshifting to second Truck is my life line and was sure I was in big trouble
Tyler dug in and figured it out to be the wiring harness and saving me thousands !!!

SH
SHARON H.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Dedicated and Trustworthy Auto Service Center
This is a fabulous place to take your vehicle for repair, registration, any type of service. Love these guys and the quality of their work. They are customer centered and so easy to deal with. I would never go anyplace else for auto service.

RD
RODNEY D.
Ivins, UT
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
fully satisfied
Thorough inspection. 100,000 mile service completed. Received the car clean and running great.

AS
ALEXEI S.
Saint George, UT
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
It's a pleasure to deal with professionals
Honestly. Direct. You have a choice.

DM
DAVE M.
Saint George, UT
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Great service, great speed, great price and friendship to boot!
As usual Scott and Hawker service techs did a great job. I had called on Friday last to ask Scott for an estimate on a new driver's side auto window regulator. He found an after-market part for a great deal; gave me the price and scheduled the car to come in this morning for the new part. When I got there, he found out that the part wasn't available from the dealer he had found, and started calling around town to see if anyone had the part I needed. He finally found the part and got it for the same price that he had originally found the part for from the other dealer.
My car was serviced in rocket time....and ready to be picked up in less than two hours after I brought it in!
Scott also made arrangements to be able to pick me up when the car was ready, as I had no other way to get to Hawker, and needed my car as soon as possible due to job requirements. Scott is friendly, professional, efficient, conscientious and always looking for ways to make his customers happy.
I've always had nothing but great service from Hawker, at all levels--price, speed

LR
Linda R.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Linda said the business was always the best, they told her the truth, they do what she needed and recommended what she needed. She had been going there for many years and she trusted them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Robert R.
Santa Clara, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that the business stands behind their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
CATHY M.
Saint George, UT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Scott is great
Scott and the crew at Hawker never fail to deliver great service. Scott remembers his customers by name and he takes time to be friendly when you come in. I have never been disappointed with the service rendered. Thanks for taking care of our automobiles!

ES
Elmo S.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Elmo said the business does really good work and Scott is friendly and Doug is really friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
LORI H.
Ivins, UT
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Scott :)
Friendly, honest most best place in southern Utah. Thank you for everything!

KM
KATIE M.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Great service, fun people, excellent prices.
Always greeted with a smile. Work done quickly and effeciently.
Reasonable prices.

TW
TRESA W.
Ivins, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
The best
Great mechanics friendly, clean , priced reasonably.

RC
Russell C.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Russell said everything he did was fine, the business helped him out and he didn't even ask for it. Everything was done right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
oil change
great

ME
Martin E.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Martin said the staff were very helpful and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

G
GREG
Prescott, AZ
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Hawker Automotive is a forthright automotive repair organization.
Scott was simply amazing! His honesty and genuine care for my prospective investment (he inspected a used Ford van we are purchasing from a Santa Clara used car dealership) heavily influenced our decision to move ahead with the purchase. We were looking at a vehicle/inspection, sight unseen, with Scott acting as our eyes, fully relying on his expertise, which in this case, worked well.
We now consider Hawker Automotive a vendor for our vehicles traveling in the area, and will unquestioningly use his services, should we require mechanical service while in the area.

DA
DOUG A.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Great service
I always feel like I have been treated right at Hawker. They won't do things that don't need to be done just to get some extra income. The do good work.