ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Chase L. on 07/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Chase said he will never go back to this business. He took his vehicle in for an oil change and it was at the facility for a total of 6 days. When he went to pick up his vehicle there were a couple things wrong with it that were not issues before he took it in. There were 600 more miles on the vehicle from when he took it in and his air conditioning was not working. The back window did not roll up and he was very upset about it. He stated he had trusted this business but he will not be returning.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug H. at Hawker Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

We are an ethical and honest repair shop and do not do the things that you have said. The repair that you said we did is inaccurate. I wish you well in your life. Doug Hawker

Nelson L. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Spoke with Nelson's wife. She said they were friendly and nice. They did not have the vehicle fixed there. It was way too expensive, which they were not happy about.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KENNEY P. on 06/18/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Escalating Price"
I've brought my car in now, three times for an oil change. It's gotten more expensive. It seems you would want to keep the customers you've got, especially with other coupons so readily available out there. I won't be doing it again. Sorry!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/17/2013
Review Created: 06/18/2013 05:05 AM
Melanie W. on 05/04/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Melanie said after she picked up the vehicle, it almost boiled over in the middle of nowhere because the mechanic did not screw on the radiator cap. It was negligent. She has spoken with the manager about the issue, and in terms of his listening and customer service skills, he was excellent and spot on. Based on this experience, however, she will not recommend them.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2012
Review Created: 05/04/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 4 Review