Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
battery
Great

BC
Bryson C.
Cedar City, UT
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Bryson said they got him directly in and out and the service was great.

GW
Gerald W.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said he liked this business's employee, Scott, and he would recommend them for service.

Verified Customer
Ivins, UT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Reliable service
Hawker can be relied on to do the work that needs to be done and not try to sell you extra services.

TG
TOM G.
Central, UT
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Quality care
Hawker automotive has been my go to repair shop for several years. Their work is prompt and well done. I know when it’s time to pickup my vehicle it will be ready and completely repaired the first time. Their estimates are accurate and they usually come in a few dollars under budget. Scott, up front , is knowledgeable and very helpful. He respects your input and enjoys working to get your car finished up. Thanks guys another good job from Hawker automotive.

SS
SHAE S.
Mesquite, NV
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
The best
The only place I would take my car

JS
JACK S.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good service
Good service, fair price.

RP
Robert P.
Saint George, UT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Suzy. She said the staff were nice, and got the service done. They didn't charge too much.

KR
KEN R.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good service with a smile.
We have been going to Hawker Automotive for 11 years now, and have always been satisfied with their service. Scott and the workers know their stuff. And Scott has always welcomed us with a smile. They repair what needs to be done and don't gouge you. We have no reason to look around for someone new.

TW
TRESA W.
Saint George, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Tune up
Had my appointment Friday got there a little early they took me me right away they finished in record time in my book.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Oil Change
Great

MN
Manuel N.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Manuel said the staff is very good, prices are reasonable, fast, professional, and when he gets his next pay check he will be going for an oil change. He felt comfortable going here and he appreciates the services that they provide.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
oil change
great

BR
Braden R.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Braden said he felt like he received a clear explanation from the staff. He got in within the hour and the prices were good.

KB
KELLY B.
Hurricane, UT
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Scott, Tim
They were able to diagnose the exact issues, gave me a competitive price to do the work and the work was done in a very professional manner. They really know what they’re doing. They’ve got it dialed in.