Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


FR
Floyd R.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Floyd said he is impressed with the speed of service, Scott is a jewel and he will return to this business.

TW
TRESA W.
Saint George, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
oil change
Great fast service as usual I would and do recommend Hawkers

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
regerster
great

JM
Jeremy M.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the service was fast and reliable.

AC
Aaron C.
Utah
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff were nice, provided good customer service and got everything done as promised.

RS
Robert S.
Sandy, UT
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business did a really good job and explained everything.

GB
GARY B.
Ivins, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Place
I've been going to Hawkers for several years and am always very satisfied with their work. Their customer service is excellent and their mechanics do great work. Scott is a fantastic service manager and is more than just an employee. He goes out of the way to make sure his customers are satisfied. I have always had good experiences with Hawkers and don't need to look elsewhere for better service or better prices!

WJ
Weston J.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Weston said that they were helpful and informative.

CS
Craig S.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Craig said that the place had very friendly staff and service.

SM
STAN M.
Littlefield, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great business for vehicle repairs and service
Purchased vehicle and have had service done here since purchase. Great staff and service team.

LJ
Lloyd J.
Saint George, UT
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said he was satisfied with what the staff did and that they are pleasant to work with..

SF
Steven F.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Spark plug striped out of head
F150 had a spark plug blown out of the head, I expected a major expense. Initial estimate for repair was much less than I anticipated. I went ahead and included a complete tuneup along with the repair. Scott called and said they found an additional plug that was also bad that they repaired. Total bill was exactly what original estimate was for, much less than I had figured it was going to be. I have had many bad experiences with mechanics over the years, but working with the Hawker team was a pleasure.
THANKS SCOTT!!

TW
TRESA W.
Ivins, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Always go to Hawker’s
I was referred by a friend, and have always come for care of my car. Nice friendly guys that work there and great mechanics

RS
RANDY S.
Hurricane, UT
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
customer service and quality
work was done fast and clean great service!!!

SH
SHARON H.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Best Service Ever
Scot and his team do a fantastic job every time I need service for my car. They are great problem solvers and know how to research an issue and find parts. I have moved and cannot imagine how I will find auto service providers as capable and professional in my new location.