Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,549 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (133)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MR
Maria R.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
everyone is very pleasant and helpful
service is done perfectly and on time...

Verified Customer
Fishkill, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
They explained everything to me and I knew exactly what I was spending on the work.

AI
Albert I.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Great and honest service
Great service. Service advisor was honest and polite. He mentioned additional recommended service and cost. I chose not to have it done at this time. I also had an intermittent issue with passenger light coming on and beeping. They were unable to duplicate the issue. They did recommend returning car for immediate service next time it happens. This seems like something that Hyundai should log out the issue since it seems to be an intermittent issue. Inspection, oil change and recall issue completed . Overall, I am pleased with service and will return for future service.

Verified Customer
Lagrangeville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Professional, friendly, & trustworthy dealership
Professional, friendly, & trustworthy dealership
Extremely pleased with this local family owned establishment

RB
Raymond B.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service

HM
Heleen M.
Beacon, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Review
Good
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

AD
Angela D.
Newburgh, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
great service and friendly
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

HG
Hanne G.
Stormville, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change & inspection
Good service and good timing.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MP
Mary P.
Maybrook, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
personable service and staff
Very satisfied - CDC virus protocols were followed - socially distant waiting areas provided -
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
During this pandemic they were still fast and friendly. Place was very clean and had all precautions taken to keep their clients safe.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MT
Michelle T.
Temple, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Love Healey Bros
I have been a customer for many years and love there service department. I recently relocated to Georgia. Haven't found a dealer but I was very happy I needed to come back to NY just as I was due for my oil change so nice to see my team again.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

DM
Deborah M.
Stormville, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
HAD A GOOD SERVICE REP
MICHAEL HANNA WAS A PEASURE TO WORK WITH
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

DO
Donna O.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
Appreciate excellent service and the efforts Healey Hyundai is taking to keep us safe.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JH
John H.
Cornwall On Hudson, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
Professional
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

CV
Carmen V.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
promt service
Happy with the service.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199