Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (159)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


HF
Henry F.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
First service
Friendly staff and very helpful

KZ
Kathleen Z.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Exceptional service and staff

AI
Angela I.
New Windsor, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
The service is great and the service people are very friendly and helpful.
I really like the way they take care of the customers
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

We recieved your review someone from our service department will be in contact with you shortly.

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199
Edward M M. from Healey Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for your comments on the survey.

Edward M M. from Healey Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

.

Edward M M. from Healey Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for your comments on the survey.


DF
Debra F.
Hyde Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick, easy & courteous.
My appointment went quickly & smoothly & everyone was friendly & courteous.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

KL
Kathy L.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Soon to be two years old & Ive been happy with my Tuscan Hyundai since day one. From sales to service, everyone has been professional, knowledgeable ( never pushy) & friendly
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

AN
Antonio N.
Marlboro, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people, great service
Friendly staff, thorough and quick.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

PB
Patricia B.
Beacon, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Healey
Excellent and very courteous service
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

SB
Silvana B.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
Great service, thanks!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Plattekill, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
REPAIR
DIAGNOSTIC SVC AND REPAIR OF REPLACEMENT PART APPEAR TO HAVE RESOLVED ISSUE CONCERNING REDUCTION OF POWER WHILE ACCELERATING. ISSUE WAS TURBOCHARGER AND BLADES WHICH DID NOT APPEAR EITHER WITH ENGINE LIGHT OR FIRST DIAGNOSTIC DONE
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

RW
Robert W.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Rose w.
Friendly and courteous
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/14/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JA
Jon A.
Washingtonville, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and Great Employees
Great Job as Usual
Thank You
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JP
Jacqueline P.
Beacon, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great people good work
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

LL
Laura L.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Loyalty
I’ve been purchasing Hyundai’s from Healey since 2001. Apparently they’re doing something very exceptional to have a loyal customer for 19 years!!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Professional and hassle-free
Really pleasant experience,
Angela and the everyone on staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

RT
Robert T.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
The service was excellent and all if the concerns l had were addressed!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Good service!
I was pleased with the service!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199
Mike H., Service Advisor from Healey Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for taking to time to talk with me before