Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,729 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (185)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
Doreen S.
Beacon, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Trusting
Trustworthy!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

RG
Richard G.
Cold Spring, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and staff
Love my Hyundai and Healey service keeps it running great.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

GO
Geri O.
Newburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
service
my 3rd car from healy the service all around is better than great
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MB
Marguerite B.
Newburgh, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service at Healey Hyundai.
Your people make the difference.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

AI
Angela I.
New Windsor, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
The service is great and the service people are very friendly and helpful.
I wrote my review on Google. I just will say that everyone there is wonderful and treat you with respect
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

WS
William S.
Newburgh, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
It's like visiting friends
We leave the car, chat with the service desk folks if things aren't busy and then head out. Always a pleasure to visit.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

LP
Leslie P.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Great people and great mechanics. Mike and Eddy in service. Guys like Salvatore (AKA The Doctor) in the garage. I am happy with the service.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Great place to buy a car and to get serviced!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

DW
Doreen W.
Pleasant Valley, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Too far from home
I would not recommend a Hyundai to friends, I find it has a mechanical issue with hesitation at the start of acceleration and now when vehicle is is at 20-40 mph and it only gets worse the longer and more miles you put on, at least in my experience. I keep being told there is nothing wrong with the vehicle especially for someone who keeps up on maintenance schedule. I have considered purchasing another one because it is a beautiful truck, but not with the hesitation issues. And I would not recommend and give only 2 ⭐️‘s.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

NP
Nicholas P.
Montgomery, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
Service has been great! No complaints here!
Ed is the best!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

AM
Annette M.
Chester, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommend
Very professional team and a very clean dealership.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

AB
Annie B.
Maybrook, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Needed car back when they told me that Friday not Tuesday
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

We recevied your review. Someone from our service department will be in contact with you.

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

RD
Ramirez D.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Clean and helpful staff
Best complimentary oil change service 100% Free not a single $ spent!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

EV
Esteban V.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
good,good.good good
good.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
They get you in and out. Place was very clean. Everyone is very friendly.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199