Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,248 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


SW
Sondra W.
Fishkill, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Every Time!
I have used Healey Hyundai Service Department for almost 20 years, and they've never let me down. I am a more than satisfied customer! The entire staff has been courteous, and very knowledgeable,. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to have my car serviced.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

TC
Timothy C.
Wingdale, NY
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Good job
You’ve got good people working for you. They were very straightforward & helpful. Also it appears that the repairs were done well.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

SC
Sandra C.
Beacon, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
great service
great
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

RW
Ruth W.
Middletown, NY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasant comfortable visit
Always a pleasant, comfortable wait while your car is being serviced. In this fast-paced world, Hyundai gets the job done quickly and correctly with their knowledgeable and efficient service staff.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Beacon, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
good service, friendly and efficient staff
Allways courteous, prompt and efficient service.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service always.
Always great service
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

SG
Stella G.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
They were really helpful
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

NR
Nakia R.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is great
It was great
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Fishkill, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
90 k service
Jason my service manager was excellent. Jason kept me informed on the progress of my service, advised me of only truly needed repairs and followed up timely on all matters
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

TS
Tanya S.
Fishkill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
The service department is friendly and helpful. Great sense of humor and not pushy when it comes to recommending the order of prioritization.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

EC
Edward C.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
As always the service dept. was very helpful and made time for me to come in and have service done with only an hours notice. Extremely accommodating.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Beacon, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service Department is prompt, honest and friendly!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

NJ
Nicole J.
Fishkill, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
It was a great ending result
Came in and Michael was a great help to me. I truly would recommend Hyundai to my friends and family. Also Ms Isis the customer rep was truly an amazing help. Truly grateful for the help.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JS
James S.
Valley Cottage, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
It’s all good
I love the car but u sell cars will crap tires they go no we’re in the snow there street tire new to on mud an snow
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

CL
Claudia L.
Newburgh, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Overall satisfaction
Fast and efficient. Ease in the service process from the appt set up to the check out process. Great team
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199