Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,294 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (163)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AO
April O.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Will was Awesome
Will was the employee who took care of me. He saw that I was with my little ones and allowed us to wait in the waiting area room that is isolated, with my littles that can get restless while waiting. That made the kids happy and felt like VIP. Will was friendly and kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks Will for making our experience a good one.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

April thank you very much for the great feedback.  It was nice to hear your visit here went well.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Great service everytime we go there
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

We appreciate the nice review.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KP
Keith P.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Compliment
Wonderful customer service.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great review Keith.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

EK
Eleanor K.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Facebook
John always is pro tip and is willing to answer ALL questions.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the five star review Eleanor.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Henderson Superstore
John Ackerman always provides excellent personalized service. After 18 years of Hyundai ownership, he's the main reason for my continued satisfaction with this company. In John's recent absence, James Hantl was also very helpful re: an issue I had with my car. It's the personal touch that really counts.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/22/2020

We appreciate the great feedback.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JC
Jessica C.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service yet again!
Thank you for the great service!! I have yet to be disappointed. A+ all around!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Jessica.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Cars
We have bought our last 6 cars with Hyundai Henderson. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. We love the service all around. Best car dealership I've ever been to.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback, it is much appreciated.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

LK
Laura K.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change appt
Excellent customer service. All of the service reps are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and have a smile for you. They stay on top of your Vehicle being serviced.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the feedback Laura.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JY
Jamil Y.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Replacing headlights
John was awesome
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the great review jamil.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

EM
Ernest M.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
2018 Kano
JARED A. IS MY SERVICE AGENT IS THE BEST. A++++++++
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Ernest.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SS
Sven S.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Always outstanding service. All of the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Service Advisor Will C. Is always a pleasure to deal with.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/19/2020

We appreciate the great review Sven, thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SC
Sherry C.
Pahrump, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
This is the second Hyundai I have purchased from Henderson Hyundai and have always been pleased with dealership.
Henderson Hyundai is a great place. From the service valets, (Delfino is so sweet) to the service advisers. Everyone is always very friendly and ready to help, Dealership even delivered my car to us when purchased as my I husband is almost blind and cannot see to drive anymore. We live approximately 80 miles EACH WAY from Henderson Hyundai so it took two of their employees at least 3-1/2 hours to complete. CAN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. Also, my service adviser, John Ackerman, knows I have to distance to go when I am finished so gets the car completed as soon as possible.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Sherry.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CC
Carla C.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
I always get great service. Everyone is very attentive.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review Carla.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RF
Ramona F.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
reliable product with amazing reliable service!
My whole family drives Hysndai and we have for years! We love the service department, Bennie is honest and easy to work with. I love my car so much I don't ever want to trade up! I have over 100,000 miles and it runs perfect! Looks perfect too!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the great review Ramona.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RW
Robert W.
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I have always had a positive experience with your service department. I called Bennie Pacheco on June 1st and set up an appointment for Friday. And was out of there in about an hour for an oil change and wash! Couldn’t be happier. Well done!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/17/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Robert, thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571