Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,198 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CO
Cj O.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Take advantage
I needed a replacement bumper and their quote was out ragious very unlikely I will buy another Hyundai ty
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the feedback CJ.  I know that body repair work is very expensive, please let me know if there is anything I can do.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

FP
Francis P.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Very good service. Will recommend it.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Francis.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MJ
Michael J.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Good place
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the review Michael.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service that was provided was great.
The service provided was great, however nobody went over anything with me regarding my service/maintenance on my Kona.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for the feedback.  I apologize for the miscommunication, I am sure we can do much better next time.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CP
Charles P.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly service
Good service combined with friendly associates equals a pleasant experience
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/15/2020

We appreciate the great review Charles.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service department.
Great service in sales and the service department. I have been an owner of Hyundai Sonata for 12 years .
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the nice review Bernard.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Oopoppp
Vcvvvhhj
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the feedback, it is appreciated.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DB
Diane B.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
They were friendly
Friendly service and nice waiting area
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the review Diane.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

PB
Patricia B.
Crestline, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Closes to my area.
I've seen worst and I've seen better.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the review Patricia.  Please let me know what we can do to make your next visit better.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JF
Julia F.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The team at the dealership is always helpful and friendly
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you for the nice review Julia.  Please let me know if you continue to have issues with your Bluetooth.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

ED
Eduardo D.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
The work sheet read complete, but yet when I took it in the” psi” tire pressure was still showing needed to be adjusted. It’s okay, just follow through and if not don’t check it off as okay. Thank you
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the feedback Eduardo.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

HR
Harold R.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Good people and good quick service
I had an appointment, was quoted a price and given an approximate time to complete the service. All of these were met or exceeded. My only problem is that I still have a problem with the release to get into the gas tank, so I have to take it back and hope that it will be fixed properly.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the nice review Harold.  I apologize you are having an issue with your fuel door release.  Please bring it in at your earliest convenience and we will have it taken care of immediately.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DR
Donni R.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Your employees
Very friendly and helpful. My service agent Debra is excellent always friendly helpful and always ask if there's anything else I need if she's not there the other agents I've dealt with are all so friendly and helpful from the moment drive-In to the moment I drive off I'm very happy and pleased with the service I get
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Donni.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SF
Susan F.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Cashier
Very helpful and plesant
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you for the nice feedback Susan.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RV
Rachel V.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
??
Very expensive for a new fob key otherwise service was great.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for the nice feedback Rachel.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571