Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (202)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Diane B.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Did a good job
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for the nice review Diane.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

VP
Vivian P.
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Our 2020 Tucson
This is our second Hyundai purchased at this location, we love our car and the service we have gotten!
Grate staff, always reminding us that they are there for us....love the new ride, feel so safe in this car!
Thank the staff~
We thank you!.... big time 👌🏻🥰

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Happy we choose Hyundai
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Vivian.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JJ
John J.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
All good.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the feedback John.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
It is ok.
Efficient.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback.  We will do our best to expedite your service on your next visit.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

HM
Hitesh M.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
2017 santa fe
Fuel gauge problem
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

OL
Oliver L.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
AC repair
The only reason I might not come back is because I don’t live here :)
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the feedback Oliver.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MY
Maria Y.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
nice staff
The staff is friendly although they have not been able to correct the contact number on my file for 4 years.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the feedback Maria.  I apologize for the confusion.  If you send me the correct numbers, I will make sure it is done correctly.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CE
Conrado E.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Location
Very accessible from my house
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for the feedback Conrado.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
They are always very friendly and accommodating, they do a great job. The services took a little longer than they first told me, but they got it done before it became a real problem. They are great people and a great company!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you very much for the great review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
acceptable
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RW
Roger W.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Always consistent
This was the only time I had to wait more then 45 minutes for an oil change almost 2 hours... but I will let it slide as the delay might have been caused by covid. Always greeted by name and services has always been great for the past 5 years
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for the nice review Roger.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Roger.  I am certain we can get you out of here faster next visit.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SM
Sheryl M.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
my old Elantra
they fixed my 13 year old car and it came out better than I thought and got a loaner in the meantime'
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Sheryl.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

LK
Laura K.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change appt
Excellent customer service. All of the service reps are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and have a smile for you. They stay on top of your Vehicle being serviced.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the feedback Laura.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JL
Joseph L.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
It is a nice place.
?
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the feedback Joseph.  My apologies for the miscommunication.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JB
John B.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Henderson Hyundai
I do not like their finance and management practices. I do not recommend friends to them any more. Service department is great though.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for the feedback John.  I am sorry to hear you had an issue with finance.  If there is something I can do I would be happy to try.  Let me know.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571