Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,207 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LF
Leonard F.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
smog test
just got a smog check. John was great.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Leonard.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

HH
Herbert H.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff always professional and friendly.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for the great review Herbert.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JP
Julie P.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Henderson Hyundai
My service is excellent
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review Julie.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly under trying times
What can I say, keeping separation during Corona Virus and yet being their usual friendly service is more than expected.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/27/2020

We appreciate the great feedback.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MJ
Marc J.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Body Work and Battery Replacement
During the current state of the world, our car was hit in a parking lot and needed body work and a new battery. Henderson Hyundai Superstore does not have a body shop on premise but they partner with the Wreck Center across the street owned by Hector. Hector picked up our car, completed the body work, coordinated with Wil in the Hyundai Service Department to replace the battery, and Hector returned the repaired vehicle to our house, all without us having to go out of the house while this pandemic is going on. Hector and Will, great job on helping us out!!! Need a new Hyundai, go to Henderson Hyundai. Need collision repair, call or go see Hector at the Wreck Center. I never do reviews but this is my first time and they were so helpful, it was worth my time to appreciate them.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/24/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Marc.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

TW
Thomas W.
Henderson, NV
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
ok
good job happy
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/24/2020

 Thank you for the nice review Thomas.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DG
David G.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Store! Great people looking out for me every time I go there.
Henderson Hyundai Service Department is THE BEST everywhere!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words, it is much appreciated.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service that was provided was great.
The service provided was great, however nobody went over anything with me regarding my service/maintenance on my Kona.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for the feedback.  I apologize for the miscommunication, I am sure we can do much better next time.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wish they washed my car. They always did in the past.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you very much for the review.  I apologize for the wash being shut down at this time.  We are unfortunately running a very limited staff and had to close the car wash until we return to normal.  Please know that you are welcome to a wash anytime once we are back up to running at full strength.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RK
Rebecca K.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Couldn’t be happier
We were treated wonderfully.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review Rebecca.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RM
Ronni M.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
HONEST OPINION
LOVE THE LOOK AND PERFORMANCE OF MY SONATA SPORT. WITH TURBO. JOHN IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS GREAT.

AS IN ANY LARGE PURCHASE, ONE HAS TO WATCH THE FINANCE GUY. ONCE YOU OWN IT, YOU WILL LOVE IT.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for the five star review Ronni.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

GS
Gabriel S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good job
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for the five star review Gabriel.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CP
Charles P.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly service
Good service combined with friendly associates equals a pleasant experience
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/15/2020

We appreciate the great review Charles.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Perfection
With all the craziness in the world right now, COVID19. I was very worried about going to have my car serviced. They were on point. Clean. I was the only customer at drop off and pick up. It was quick. Someone opened the door. When I had to sign I was given a baggie with a brand new pen and told to keep it.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/11/2020

Thank you for the great feedback, it is much appreciated.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

YG
Yurico G.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Debra is just awesome.
One of the reason that I keep going to Henderson Hyundai it’s Debra. Her personalized attention to the clients it’s superb.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/11/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Yurico.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571