Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,294 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (163)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GS
George S.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service as alway
I have owned 5 Hyundai automobiles. Great cars and better service. Friendly and professional.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you very much for the great review George.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AL
Angela L.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
I love my service writer John he’s the best he’s never pushy
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Angela.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SM
Susan M.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always a good experience!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the nice review Susan.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CD
Corey D.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Great People
The service went great! 5 Star Service.
I always like to look and analyze all vehicles Hyundai makes and puts on their dealership lot. I want to critique one vehicle for a sec. I like all Hyundai vehicles except for the Hyundai Venue. It’s too small, looks like a cheaper version of their other SUV’s. My opinion Hyundai needs to get rid of the Venue. Too many SUV’s. Keep their line up, just remove the Venue.

Now what I want to see.
This may go out on a limb. But imagine if Hyundai Changes the Elantra GT hatch back to a 2 door Elantra convertible GT. 2.0 L. Optional Turbo.
And more customizable trunk options. I know this a dealership review. Just trying to get my thoughts out there.
I am passionate about my vehicle designs and ideas. I like to see Hyundai become the ultimate car company. Hints why I bought two and plan to buy more in the future. Great quality by a great company.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Corey.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

2"
20 ".
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It was quick and efficient. From the time I pulled up, gentlemen who check me in was very pleasant and courteous. My service advisor was very pleasant and courteous. They got me in and out in the time promised.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/18/2020

We appreciate the nice feedback, thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MP
Michelle P.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My Tucson is the second vehicle that I purchased from Henderson Hyundai. I take my car in regularly for maintenance and have had a great experience every time. Benny is the best. Thank you for the great service.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Michelle.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

CO
Cj O.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Take advantage
I needed a replacement bumper and their quote was out ragious very unlikely I will buy another Hyundai ty
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the feedback CJ.  I know that body repair work is very expensive, please let me know if there is anything I can do.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

EK
Eiman K.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
quick efficient service
service was quick competent and efficient
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Eiman.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

FP
Francis P.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Very good service. Will recommend it.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Francis.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AC
Arthur C.
Logandale, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
The people
Thank you again, and again, and again for the times you have given me such great service. My warranty has been over for a while, but I continue to bring my vehicle to you because I know I will get great service at fair price and as always great people.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/14/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Arthur.  It is great to hear you are being well taken care of.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

GS
George S.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great experience , Bennie always does a great job
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you for the great feedback George.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

BP
Bernard P.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was excellent. From the moment we pulled up until the time we left everyone was courteous and provided excellent service. All businesses could use you as an example on how to provide great service.

Thank You!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Bernard.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JF
John F.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
John and Lydia Fabrykant
Great service I already sent my review thru SureCritic on 5/8/2020
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/12/2020

Thanks again for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JD
Jose D.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Professionals
I'm always happy how they treat me and how they communicate great about my car!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the great review Jose.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JB
John B.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
1st service for this vihicle
Had no trouble getting the time I wanted . Bernie P. as usual goes out his way to take care of me. Never had a problem and this is my 4th Hyundai. Keep up the good work.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/09/2020

Thank you for the great feedback John.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571