Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JT
JASSICA T.
Wilmington, NC
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
MAURICIO REALLY KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT JAGUARS
We moved from the Chicago/Milwaukee area and were worried about finding a knowledgeable Mechanic to take care of our Vintage 1991 XJS Jaguar convertible. Little did we realize that we would find such a knowledgeable professional who could fix ANY problem (and we do mean "ANY" with a vintage car), but also was so very personable and honest in all of his assessments. What a joy to be able to find someone so intelligent with whom to deal. Mr Garcia is a true asset for the entire Wilmington area and is a local treasure. His fees are very competitive among all foreign cars repairs that we have experienced.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
Great service

RT
ROBERT T.
Wilmington, NC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Expertise and thoughtful care
Mauricio is knowledgeable and thorough. He exercises both restraint and good judgment in his approach to determining necessary repairs. His prices are fair and and he stands by his work. His wife works in the office and she is a delight to work with as well. Inter Shop is one of Wilmington’s hidden gems.

B
B.
Castle Hayne, NC
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Porsche 993 Spark Plugs and wires replaced
Inter-Shop is a pleasure to deal with. Just moved to Wilmington from Maryland and it is a relief to know a very knowledgable, fair and honest mechanic. Strongly recommend!!

RP
RONALD P.
Leland, NC
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Ron Parker
Mr. Garcia is the best in my eyes always on point and I feel honest when it comes doing work on my car. I've recommended many people inter shop and wish them continue success.

DR
DAVID R.
Castle Hayne, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent as always
Went by for a last minute inspection and Mauricio fit me in to the schedule quickly. He answered all my questions as well. Great service.

KW
KEVIN, VALERY W.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Very professional
Excellent service, knowledgeable and fast.

KW
KEVIN, VALERY W.
Wilmington, NC
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Honest and economical
Truly professional and knowledgeable.

SH
SAM H.
Wilmington, NC
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Porsche service
Very kind and courteous shop. Great to have so close to the house too. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Top notch
Service is top notch

DN
DEANN N.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great people
I took my car to them today and the problem went away

BM
BRUCE M.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Service is excellent
I t is a treat working with Inter shop personnel

RD
ROBIN D.
Hampstead, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Punctual and professional
I have always enjoyed coming to Intershop the service is impeccable the explanations are thorough and my expectations are always fulfilled.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Always pleasant and reliable service
Always pleasant and reliable service

SS
STEVEN S.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Exceeded expectation
I referred to InterShop And was totally satisfied with the service. The communication was very good and I will use them for all service in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 477 in total