Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(550 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AC
AMY C.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Mauricio is wonderful!
Honest and reliable repair shop. Does great work on BMWs!

SB
SHARON B.
Grace City, ND
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Professional
Repair shop that you can trust and very professional.

JS
JIM S.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
AC Repair
THE AC SYSTEM ON MY CLASSIC CORVETTE STOPPED FUNCTIONING. INTER-SHOP REPAIRED THE FREON LEAKS IN A TIMELY MANNER AT A RESONABLE PRICE. IT NOW WORKS PERFECTLY. GREAT JOB.

CC
CYRUS C.
Wilmington, NC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Best car care ever
Few repair shops match the integrity amd quality of intershop

SH
SAM H.
Wilmington, NC
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Oil change 911
As always, my car comes back running great and I feel like they took very good care of it every time they have the opportunity to maintain it for me.

KW
KEVIN, VALERY W.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Unmatched service
The personal service provided at Intershop has become a lost art. The best!

PD
PATRICK D.
Wilmington, NC
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Expert, knowledgeable service
I have been lucky to find Mauricio and Inter Shop to take care of my imported and vintage cars. He really knows cars and has a great team backing him up.

HZ
HEIDI / PETER Z.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021
Oil change
The oil change was done without difficulty. However they removed a reminder sticker from another company for tire rotation, not sure why .

DL
DENNIS/LYNNE L.
Wilmington, NC
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Repairs done right the first time
Professional service and great customer care.
Communication top shelf.

JS
JIM S.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Service Rating
As always, my recent experience was excellent. I have been taking my high performance Mercedes, S-500, E-350, and Corvette convertible for service the past 13 years. InterShop has kept these cars running at peak performance at all times.
Best automobile service garage in the area.

CI
CHARLES I.
Kenansville, NC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Excellent work, reasonable prices, and always very friendly service
Inter Shop does excellent work. We have used them for years. They charge reasonable prices. And Mauricio and his wife always are extremely and hospitable.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
2009 BMW 328xi
My mechanic of choice for all of my car’s needs.Mauricio is a great and honest mechanic, I highly recommend him!

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Awesome!!!
I love this shop

RG
ROBERT G.
Hampstead, NC
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great service and experience
I have to say my experience with Mauricio and the service from Inter Shop was the best I’ve had with any car repair in years. Honest, competent, professional and efficient are all words I would use to describe the experience. I would highly recommend them.

BF
BOB F.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Brake job
Dropped car and left instructions as to what the problems were. Everything was repaired and I was extremely happy with the service. Will ALWAYS recommend Inter-Shop!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 550 in total