Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
JIM S.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent service
Have been taking my vehicles to Inter Shop for 12 years. As always the service this time was high quality, timely and very professional. Their periodic recommendations have kept my beautiful cars at peak performance.

JF
JOHN F.
Bolton, NC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Loyal customer
I appreciate all the creditable service inter shop has provided me over the years, thanks for everything!

BF
BOB F.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Mustang
Professional, quick reliable service, honest, dependable

LH
LLOYD H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
First Time Using Inter Shop 2009 BMW 328xi
This was my first time using Inter ShopI was HIGHLY impressed by the work done, and also the honesty and excellence of Mauricio. He actually took the time to take me in the garage to look under my car and show me what he saw. That is an EXCEPTIONAL mechanic who will do that! I will ALWAYS bring my vehicles here.

RJ
ROBBY / BETH / BRIT J.
Wilmington, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great Customer Service
We have been using Mauricio for years! Very honest and looks for the best price for whatever part you need! Most importantly he takes great pride in his work and stands behind it.

SW
STEVE W.
Wilmington, NC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Inter Shop--reliable, reasonable AND friendly
I have been bringing my 2006 Jaguar to Mauricio for three years. He understands that the car is special to me and treats it like his own. Whether the job is small--like an oil change--or bigger, like an airflow issue that he resolved last year, the approach is the same: practical, methodical and effective. Prices are better than at the dealer, and I have a higher level of confidence in Inter Shop.

FG
FERNANDO G.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Routine service
I don’t know if all the fluids were completed.

AC
AMY C.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great service for our BMW!
Had such a great experience with Mauricio! Such an honest and hardworking man who did such a great job on our car. It’s so nice to have car work done from an honest person!

SH
SAM H.
Wilmington, NC
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Mauricio is da best!
I trust both of my Porsches to Inter-Shop, and do not hesitate to take them any time something is wrong.

CD
CRYSTAL D.
Wilmington, NC
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service
Always trust and integrity here!

KW
KEVIN, VALERY W.
Wilmington, NC
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service, very satisfied
Knowledgeable, efficient and very economical. I would highly recommend Internship to anyone and everyone.

MH
Marlene H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Marlene said satisfied with the work the business provided.

JR
JR R.
Hampstead, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Jaguar XKR Service
Have been using Intershop exclusively for a while now for service on my Jaguar. Mauricio knows his business; is very personable and honest; and, goes the extra mile to meet client expectations.

DS
DOUGH S.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional
Great troubleshooting and professional service with 1995 Mercedes E320

GH
GLEN H.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
He did a great job found the problem and fixed it.
I will bring my car bk he fixed my 03 Benz at a timely matter and at a good price. I will recommend any foreign cars to him. Thanks I'm so glad I got my car bk up and running 😘🙌🏾

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 510 in total