Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,160 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RH
ROBERT H.
Aurora, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Personal -courteous-costumer relation's
I have bought five + vehicles , from Iron Trail--I Had good service with all of them.

MK
MICHELLE K.
Ely, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good service, friendly staff

JH
JEFFREY H.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Only Toyota dealership up here and I love Toyotas
It was a good experience. I came in for a oil change and tire rotate. The waiting area was also very nice.

AN
AARON N.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Fast easy friendly ??
They got me in with no appointment on a small problem.

AP
ANASTAS P.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Courteous staff

AP
AARON P.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019 Category: Service
Honest straight forward no hassle operation.
Great job finding the mouse nest in my highlander.

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
I already filed this out
Have a nice day

NS
NOAH S.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great job

Verified Customer
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
The service department
The staff was very friendly. Great coffee I. The lounge while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced.

JT
JOSHUA T.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Would recommend

CF
CHRISTA F.
Keewatin, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have never had a bad experience! Thank you

MB
MATT B.
Aurora, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Great service experience. Got an accurate price quote right away, and they fixed my issue where another dealership messed up.

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Everything was accomplished.
Very satisfied with your service(s).

CW
CATHY W.
Grand Rapids, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Job accomplished in the time frame quoted to me. All the employees were very nice, have someone drive me to a restaurant so I could kill time on the car was being worked on and pick me up and take me back. All in all good experience, good job!

Verified Customer
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly, helpful, professional