Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,043 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Paradise, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast service while I waited.
Excellent servise

KE
Kelly E.
Chico, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Always good service
Would highly recommend

AI
Adelia I.
Paradise, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellence personified
Great people and service. The service department is staffed with skilled, quality personnel. Appreciate being able to depend on them for keeping my vehicle is excellent condition.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words and rating!
We are very happy that you had such an amazing experience!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

PS
Patrick S.
Chico, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Speedy Friendly Professional Service
Speedy Friendly Professional Service
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating!
We are so happy to have such amazing customers!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Haslet, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Absolutely best service around! Love the staff!
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for the feedback and the 5 star rating!
We are so happy we could get you fixed up and back on the road!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JW
Juana W.
Boyd, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly and fast service
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

DW
Donald W.
Ponder, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable employees
Bethany and the service department were wonderful.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback and we agree, we do have some wonderful employees!  We appreciate you and the 5 stars!  

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RD
Rachel D.
Bridgeport, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast and courteous service
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Boyd, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Affordable
The service requested was accomplished in a very reasonable amount of time at a fair charge.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars! 

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Runaway Bay, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I always have an appointment and I make sure that I am on time. The service is always quickly done. The waiting area is
clean. My car is washed. It is a nice experience.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

KB
Kenneth B.
Loving, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Very friendly, efficient and does what we want.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars! 

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JD
Jacqueline D.
Decatur, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Always get Service done in a timely manner.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Boyd, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
3rd vehicle I have bought from James Wood Decatur. Will keep doing so in the future.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback, customer loyalty and the 5 stars!!!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Paradise, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and courtesy of staff. Everyone I deal with is committed to customer service.
This dealership is terrific. I walk in and am courteously greeted - generally by name. I know that they will take care of my car and perform the needed service. As a nice bonus, I get a free car wash. I would particularly like to pay my compliments to Chris at service desk, Bethany at front desk and Marty Mitchell in Sales. they are all so nice and friendly and I always enjoy visiting with them. I am a very happy customer. I am also very happy with my Santa Fe Sport. Good job James Wood Hyundai!!!
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!  It's always a pleasure to get to see/visit with you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

KE
Kelly E.
Chico, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Review
Always friendly helpful service that's why I always come back, thank you
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com