Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(216 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MR
M. D. R.
Titusville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Emergency Responded to in Less than an Hour
My son, who has Muscular Dystrophy, uses a modified van with a hydraulic ramp. On Valentine's Day he had a doctor's appointment. After lowering the ramp and off loading him, the hydraulic arm's c-clamps loosened and fell out of place. It needed immediate repair for him to return home. Leaving him at the doctor's office, I pushed the ramp up and the door down, then rushed to Jamie's Auto Repair. His associate, Travis listened to my story, and immediately grabbed tools to rectify the situation. After 30 minutes, he had the situation corrected. My son and I want the community to be aware of their quick response and that our gratitude to Jamie and Travis will never be forgotten.

JA
Judy A.
Titusville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Judy said she appreciated that the staff solved her vehicle's issues without any problems. They took good care, and did what they said they were going to do.

JD
Joseph D.
Titusville, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the employees were up front and honest. They got the job done.

KS
Kevin S.
Titusville, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is the best.

FR
Frank R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Rear End Repair
My trucks rear was making noise when I brought a boat to the factory in Titusville. I called Jamie's and told him I was stranded. He waited for me and fixed it on the spot without charging me a stranded fee. I wish I had a shop like his around me.

MS
Mike S.
Cocoa, FL
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided very good, quick turn-around service. They did a great job.

MS
Michael S.
Cocoa, FL
Mitsubishi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the business did an excellent job.

KF
Kyle F.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Kyle said this business took great care of him and his vehicle.

RW
Rob W.
Mims, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Rob said the business got everything done in a timely manner. There were no problems.

MG
Merna G.
Titusville, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Merna said that she was very satisfied with the business. Said she could always count on them when she had a problem. They stand behind their work and have a good price.

JH
John H.
Titusville, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.

MT
Michael T.
Mims, FL
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff did a good job and his vehicle does not over heat anymore.

JH
Jamie H.
Florida
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Amber. She said all of her commercial vehicles are serviced at this business.

DK
David K.
Florida
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
David said the staff did really good work on the transmission. He was able to get his vehicle back quickly and for a fair price. Their prices were fair.

JW
JEANIE W.
Titusville, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Great work!!!
As always, Jamie was there when the car broke. Called and took it in the same day. Had it fixed and back to us within a short period. Always there when we need them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 216 in total