Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RT
Raymond T.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said this is the best business that he has ever dealt with , He says friendly and honest, and always positive.

PT
PATRICIA T.
Eaton, CO
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Customer service and customer care...
Jay and his staff are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service and customer care.

I always brought my vehicle to Jay's when I lived in Eaton. I now live in Louisiana and was able to have service to my car.

ST
STEVEN T.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Outstanding Company!
I have given Jay’s Automotive outstanding reviews before, but I want to once again express that Jay’s is one of the very few automotive repair and service shops you can truly trust!
I have over 10 years experience managing repair shops and large fleets, hence, I know the difference between great service, technicians and value, and the opposite. Jay’s is exceptional in all areas.
Here just some of the things I love:
High Quality products: I know many today are looking to save time and money; however with your vehicle, making sure the highest quality products are installed is essential, and Jay’s uses the industry best. From oils, filters, batteries and any other parts your vehicle needs, Jay’s ensures it is the best product for you.
Don’t believe manufacturers recommendations that you can go 7-10,000 miles between oil changes! Even the best motor oil begins to break down after 4-5,000 miles. Oil filters stop filtering after the same interval. Yes, you can get your oil changed for $40-70, but you are not doing what is best for your vehicle. Spend just a little more at Jay’s, and get an oil change that truly maintains your engine. Additionally, Jay’s, unlike many dealerships and “quick lube” places, uses awesome additives (which I always use) that further protect and maintain your engine and fuel system.
Quality Repairs: the old saying, “an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure” remains true. In automotive terms, an informed recommendation from Jay’s for a minor repair or service is to save you more money in the future. Jay’s is exceptional at inspecting your entire vehicle with any service, and identifying and communicating what IS IN YOUR INTEREST! Jay’s cares about YOU, not your money. If they recommend a repair or maintenance, regardless of the cost, it is because they are trying to help you, not take advantage of you.
Jay’s is a business, and any business, to maintain a quality staff and facility, has to be profitable. That’s a business reality. So, if you want cheap, “bandaid”, parts and service, Jay’s will not be a good fit for you. And frankly, I don’t think you deserve to be their client, and don’t want to wait in line while you argue about the bill. Please go elsewhere.
Jay’s is for people who care about truly taking care of their vehicle, understand that their vehicle is an investment, and want to protect that investment. This is what Jay’s does and does with unmatched professionalism and knowledge in Northern Colorado.
Plus, they are super friendly, honest, trustworthy and treat their customers and employees like family. These are the essentials of a great business.
I am so grateful for Jay’s, their staff, and owner! Thank you! I would never go anywhere else. If you are smart, and understand that high quality service and honesty are the best value, please go to Jay’s, you would be a welcome client and would be very happy.
Thanks Jay’s! You are the premium automotive service business in this area!

DP
Deb P.
Greeley, CO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Deb said that they finished her vehicle in a timely manner.

BB
BOB B.
Ault, CO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Friendly service
Working with me on a surprise battery for my husband , birthday thank you Jason

RF
RON F.
Eaton, CO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
When fixing my 2004 Ford Explorer XLT sport truck. Jay's lent me a loaner car until truck was fixed. The people are fantastic at Jay's Automotive They have integrity and are honest.
Jay's Autimptive in Eaton are honest and when vehicle is fixed you can rest assure it is done right.

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
service
great service and friendly help

PP
PAM P.
Eaton, CO
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
They always make time for me. Even in short notice they will fix my car and they do it with a smile. Very professional and kind. I recommend them to everyone!!
They always make time for me. Even in short notice. They are always professional and kind. They explain the issues and give me options and recommendations. I recommend them to everyone I know!! Their the BEST!!

KG
KRISTEN G.
Eaton, CO
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good service every time
I have been treated very well with each visit at Jay's. If it's regular service or if I am needing any work done, they are very communicative with no pressures. I appreciate taking my vehicle in and being able to trust the work to be done right.

MH
MACHELLE H.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Service
Great service. Easy to make an appointment. Reasonable prices. Close to home so very convenient.

CK
Craig K.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Craig said they are good to work with , the staff is great and they do good work.

CO
Cameron O.
Eaton, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said everything was just fine .

LV
Liz V.
Eaton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
I will be back.
Excellent, honest, affordable service and repair. Great communication between the technicians and customers. They definitely go the extra mile

ZM
Zane M.
Nunn, CO
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Zane said they do a good job and are fair.

DH
DREW H.
Windsor, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
The guys at Jay's automotive are great!
What a tremendous asset Jay's automotive is to this community! Scheduling is easy, they are experienced and take the time to talk you through needed repairs.