Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LQ
Lane Q.
New Raymer, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Lane said the staff were simple to work with and they did what he wanted them to do. He added to say that the service was virtually easy.

EC
ED C.
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Excellent service.
Good Service.

SC
SCOTT C.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Georgina Crawford
They got me in on short notice and were amazing to work with.

HL
HAROLD L.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019
You check the whole machine for problems
I am very happy with the work that was done . Be seeing you again later.

EP
Esther P.
Galeton, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said they were quick, the waiting room was great for the kids and his vehicle worked good.

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Exceptional Customer Service and Technical Expertise
After over 12 years in the automotive repair industry, as a Shop Manager and Fleet Specialist, I can truly say that the Customer Service and Technician Expertise at Jay's Automotive is absolutely exceptional.
First, they use all the brands and products that I know are the industry standard in their maintenance and repairs.
Second, and maybe I should have put this first, they are truly honest and ethical, and that is very hard to find (I can tell you as an industry insider) in the Automotive Repair industry.
Here's something you should know: most automotive repair facilities, make their money by selling you additional services that you may or may not need, and then the quality of the parts and workmanship comes into question.
That WILL NEVER HAPPEN TO YOU AT JAY'S AUTOMOTIVE! If they say you need it, you need it. Of course, they understand if you don't want to repair something, but they have your interests at heart.
Now, remember, Jay's is a business and I want them to stay open, they need to be profitable, but they don't cheat or take advantage of customers to achieve this. They just offer the best service in Northern Colorado. So, if you are someone who wants to bring in all your own parts, or argue about pricing, please go elsewhere. They can't say that, I can.
Remember, quality is the value, not the cheapest price. Jay's is accordingly priced for the level of customer service and technical expertise they offer. In the automotive repair industry, you DON'T always get what you pay for. In fact, you may be paying way too much somewhere else for bad repairs or unnecessary repairs. I don't want that to happen to you, and neither to my friend's at Jay's!
I really recommend booking ahead of time, because people like me keep writing great reviews and referring customers to them. But if you are in a tough spot, they will do everything they can to help you.
Having been in the industry, I am particular, and know what goes on. I wouldn't ever take my car to anyone by Jay's Automotive.
Thanks Jay, Jason, Carson and the entire team! You are truly the best!

DD
Don D.
Eaton, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Don said he has had good service from the business.

BB
BOB B.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Friendly service,
Great service done on a timely manner,good communication with customers,

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Great
As always, great people and great service!

PH
PERCY H.
Eaton, CO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Jay's Automotive, the best auto shop!
The guys at Jay's are always courteous and helpful. They are great "auto technician's" too! Never have we been dissatisfied with their work!

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Ford pickup
Jays was great at fixing multiple issues with our pickup. They were up front and clear on what we needed done. The work was done quickly and well. They even charged less than they estimated! They kept us updated on their progress. The pickup runs so much better and more smoothly than before. We’d definitely recommend using Jays for your automotive needs. They’ve been great!

IP
IRENE P.
Pierce, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
I definitely recommend this place.
Very nice people!

SP
STOSH P.
Windsor, CO
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Service and integrity
Down to earth, honest repair times. Attention to detail and knowledgeable staff.

TP
Tj P.
Eaton, CO
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Tj said the staff at this business was honest and polite. They told the truth about every thing.

TJ
TINA J.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Oil change
Quick and friendly