Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RF
Robert F.
Ault, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they are the best and they're terrific and they do a good job.

HL
Harley L.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Harley said the staff was courteous and the service was very good.

MW
Mitch W.
Greeley, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Mitch said the business did a good job communicating, was very good and they explained everything.

BW
Bill W.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business diagnosed the problem quickly. They are very professional and efficient.

CM
Chris M.
Milliken, CO
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they treat him well. That's why he goes back to them.

BB
BEN B.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Oil change and check engine light
Jay's has great customer service and are always helpful.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Professional, Personable and Trustworthy
It's not hard to find superlative words to describe my experiences with the people at Jay's Automotive. Quality proactive automotive care is admittedly expensive but emergency reactive care is more so in many ways. I have found a reliable quality team at Jay's to meet all my automotive service needs. They flat out take care of my vehicles in a proactive way so that I am never blindsided by unexpected expenses and surprise mechanical issues. I service my new cars and my old cars there. The prices are fair and the work is of the highest caliber. I recommend you talk to the front desk team and listen to them. If you need to talk to their mechanics, just ask them. They will take you through a careful analysis of what you need , why you need it and what different alternatives exist for your situation. I never feel pressured by this organization but I always feel grateful that they are in business near me. Thanks Jason, Carson, Jay and your whole team.

RA
Rick A.
Briggsdale, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the staff took real good care of him, and he will definitely go back.

LW
Leonard W.
Grover, CO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said he's been well satisfied with everything the staff did for him.

EC
Ed C.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ed said he was satisfied with the service. The employees did a good job. It took a little extra time to find the right parts.

DN
Dawson N.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Dawson said the staff treat his family with respect. The staff is always kind and the service is good.

DD
Darin D.
Eaton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Out standing service.
Jay's have knowledgeable staff who are trust worthy and efficient.

MS
Michael S.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business took good care of him. They communicated very well. Everything turned out very good.

BR
Brett R.
Greeley, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Brett said that the business provides excellent work.

AM
Anita M.
Greeley, CO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Anita said the staff is honest and trustworthy. The prices are reasonable and the work is thorough.