Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

970 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AR
Alan R.
Derry, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Alan said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Josh D.
Manchester, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Josh said that the facility is good at what they do, they were quick and made it easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Ray P.
Londonderry, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Ray said everything went well with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Joe M.
Londonderry, NH
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the staff is honest. They tell him how it is. He will continue to use them in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Manual S.
Derry, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Manual said they did an amazing job. They are very personable and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jeff R.
Derry, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was fair. He had no issues with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KO
Keith O.
Londonderry, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business was accurate with the work estimate. The staff were skilled with the services provided. All of his services were completed at a reasonable cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Matt S.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt said everything was great. The staff were helpful and he will use them again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chad B.
Derry, NH
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NM
Nancy M.
Litchfield, NH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018
Love them
Always straight forward with the quotes and very honest . It's so nice to be able to trust the Job is getting done and your not being taken advantage of.

FM
Francisco M.
New Hampshire
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Francisco said, this business is straight forward and has competitive prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Melissa D.
Londonderry, NH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said that the facility gets what she needs done and they make it easy and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Steve B.
New Hampshire
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he was completely satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Mike D.
Londonderry, NH
Saab 900
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FR
Fred R.
Manchester, NH
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
QUALITY AND TIMLINESS
WORK WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED ON TIME AND BILLED AS QUOTED. A PLEASANT AND CLEAN ENVIROMENT

GM
Gary M.
Windham, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he got a sense that they could be trusted. The staff gave him a thorough explanation and did a good follow up on the transmission problem. He will be back again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jeff C.
Manchester, NH
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/30/2018
Alignment
They were able to get my car in right away with zero notice which I greatly appreciated. My car has adjustable control arms which I told the shop about prior to them agreeing to take the car in. I supplied the alignment NEEDED to properly align the vehicle. Upon picking up the vehicle after hours on my own accord and driving the car I found the alignment I asked for was not done. The steering wheel was not straight( most important part) and my alignment was off severely enough that I had to get the car realigned the next day. The camber setting were off so much on opposing sides that the tires hit my fenders. The only good thing the tech was able to do was stop the front tires from vibrating.
Jeff V. from Jeff's Lex -Toy LLC responded on 05/30/2018

Hi Jeff C., Sorry to hear that your first time to our facility was not satisfactory. You came in on a Monday and we never heard about any problems until 15 days later on this survey? We even tried calling 2 days later with a follow up call to make sure you were happy with the work was done but you never returned our message?  We would have tried to fix any concerns you had with the work that was done if you let us know. We are open all week not sure why you took it to some other shop the next day if you just paid for a alignment? I test drove the car myself after the alignment and it drove straight with no tire rubbing? Your 2004 Audi S4 was modified with custom installed air ride suspension. We adjusted your suspension at max height so we could fit our alignment heads on the out side of your wheels and was able to get the alignment all in spec as you could see on your spec print out sheet we gave you. Not sure if you drive your car set as low as you can this may change the camber and toe adjustments some. Next time call the repair shop you bring your car to if you have issues with the work that was done and any good repair shop like ours would have gladly helped you out.

Thanks Jeff Viens/Owner


JG
Jim G.
Londonderry, NH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he has gone to this business for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Leonard P.
Manchester, NH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the facility did everything he asked and his vehicle came out right on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Scott F.
Derry, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business has been consistently good for several years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.