Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,202 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BL
Bette L.
Londonderry, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Always quick, reliable, fairly priced service.
I've always been happy with the service, the short time I've spent waiting while my car is being worked on and the cost. I'll be back!

JH
Jeff H.
Londonderry, NH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did exactly what he wanted.

AK
Anita K.
Derry, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Anita said this business has staff that was honest and did not push anything on her. They told her what was wrong and did not try to force her to get it fixed right away.

AM
Allison M.
Bedford, NH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
In time of need, Jeff's Lex-Toy delivered!
Brakes pulsating and unsteady on highway...making long drive very nerve racking. Went directly to Jeff's Lex-Toy to investigate problem. Needed new brakes and was able to combine other requested services at same appointment. Loaner car provided too. Car runs like new and I saved a ton of time getting other things like inspection, oil change completed too.

Everything was performed as requested and diagnosis spot on.

Thanks!!

BM
Brenda M.
Londonderry, NH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
oil change
the service was very efficient and fast!

KB
Kathy B.
Londonderry, NH
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service...no nonsense...honest
It's important to be able to trust your auto service people .. I can trust Jeff's LexToy.

DM
Donna M.
Londonderry, NH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great Service
Very courteous, clean, great service. Felt very confident I was getting a fair and honest estimate. Work done in a timely manner and was give a loaner car which was very convenient.

NS
Nancy S.
Goffstown, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Great Service
Lex-Toy service and quality of work just continues to be top notch!

SC
Steve C.
Manchester, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were very helpful and loaned a vehicle to him. The staff diagnosed the vehicle quickly and he was told what was going on with the vehicle. It was a good efficient day to get the vehicle fixed and they had it done by the end of the day.

JC
Jeff C.
Derry, NH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff provide good service.

EJ
Eugene J.
Windham, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said the business doe good work and he has been going to the business for awhile now.

LI
Leslie I.
Windham, NH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Leslie said they are a reliable, knowledgeable, good service and all-around good place.

RB
Roland B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great work....
My Toyota Venza was in need of a new water pump. This is THE only shop that I would entrust it to. If they told me I needed a new microwave in the trunk, I'd believe them. They are very honest and reasonable in their prices. I wish more businesses ran this way......

DD
David D.
Bedford, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
David said he's never had a problem, it's done on time and he's been going there for a while.

SP
Steve P.
New Hampshire
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they forgot to reset the rear tire pressure monitor.