Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,200 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business was able to get him in quick, answered his questions and took care of problem.

MB
Mark B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he is very satisfied with the service at this business.

PB
Paulette B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Walter. He said he had pretty good service and he's been dealing with the business for a longtime.

JM
John M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
John said the employees are smart and the service was quick.

RT
RICHARD T.
Christiana, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great Service
Very Knowledgeable concerning all problems with Automobiles

CS
CHRIS S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Did a great job
Jerry and his crew did a great job and for a good value.

SL
Sarah L.
Tennessee
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said she like the speed of the service at this business, as well as the quality and price.

MN
Maryann N.
Tennessee
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Maryann said the staff are excellent, honest and forthright as to what's wrong with her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Rockvale, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great, friendly Mechanic
I am so glad I found this mechanic. They are thorough yet quick, friendly and always willing to explain everything in detail, and so easy to work with. I will never take my cars anywhere else, and I tell everyone I know to go to Jerry Potts!

BM
BUD M.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service
Sonya and Stacey took great care of me, yesterday. They were both so nice to help me with a sudden flat tire situation. In the process, I asked when I could schedule oil change. They said how about while the car is here.

They did and fixed the tire in a little over an hour. Great service. They turned a problem for me into a fixed solution. They saved me from having to make another trip.

Thank you so much girls. Bud Morris

LS
Laura S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Laura said her only issue with them is that they didn't give her updates on the status, she had to call them. She would recommend this business for service.

AM
Adam M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Adam said everybody at this place was nice, the work was pretty good and all together it was a nice experience. He stated he got the feeling he could trust them.

MM
Martha M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Martha said the business did a wonderful job in a fast and professional manner. She said she was very impressed with the business.

BF
BRAD F.
Christiana, TN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always great service
Great service and great results. I have been taking vehicles to Potts Car Care for many years and have not been disappointed.

JW
Justin W.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Justin said whatever he asked the business to do it was done and it was done in a timely manner as well. He thanks them for taking care of him and his family.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1200 in total