Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(213 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


GG
GRACE G.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Community business and personal and professional servixe
I absolutely put my trust in Jo-dan and know my car is taken care of expertly. dan is trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with

JT
JIM T.
Northport, NY
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Always excellent service
Always provide excellent service - great personal attention.

JR
JOHN R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Regular Care
A quick response time, no bullshit attitude. The person whom you should trust with your car if you ever need a mech.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
John said he has known Jo for many, many years. They are reliable and they do pretty good work.

RF
RUSSELL F.
Huntington, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Manager
Friendly great service!

DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Reliable and honest
I’ve been going to Jo-Dan Automotive for over ten years .. they are the best around ..Would never go anywhere else!

LS
LINDA S.
Huntington, NY
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
EXCELLENT!
Great service, fair prices, very friendly, courteous and everything was fully explained to me. Very satisfied customer.

JC
JAY C.
Huntingtn Sta, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Jo-Dan Auto
As always, very good, thorough and prompt service.

BB
BRUCE & ANNE B.
Huntington, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Local favorite
I have been a customer of Jo Dan's for the past 10 years and have always found them to be extremely honest, reliable and timely in their repairs. I recommend Jo dan's without any hesitation to anybody who needs mechanical repair work on their car,SUV or truck.

JT
JIM T.
Northport, NY
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Quality work and excellent personal attention
I have been a customer for over 20 years and know I can trust Danny and Mario to provide excellent service.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff treat him well.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business just put a part in his vehicle and it was installed on Friday and it failed on Monday. He said it was a bad part and it wasn't their fault. They got him a better part and installed it with no charge. He thought that was excellent. He said he's been with them for 10 years.

DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Reliable, honest ,and very efficient
I have been going to Jo-Dan for years.I Would recommend them To everyone.!!!

DB
DONNA B.
East Northport, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Dan worked on my 1999 Dodge Ram pick up
Dan always does an awesome job. I totally trust him and he always looks out for his customers. He always explains what the problem is so you know exactly what he's going to do and why.

TW
THOMAS & LISA W.
Greenlawn, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
2013 Honda
Did a great job on our car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 213 in total