Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(241 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lloyd Harbor, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service, and honest as the day is long!
I recommend Jo-Dan to all my family and friends all the time. Great, efficient service and very honest and knowledgeable.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been going there for many years and is very happy with them.

JV
JOHN V.
Huntington Station, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Belly-up Truck
The 2003 Ford Ranger workhorse that I'd be lost without was spraying fuel from the tank area so Dan had it towed. Nature (racoon, squirrel, mice, etc.) decided to gnaw a hole in the fuel pump line and Dan/Mario, in their usual fashion, went out of their way to source an uncommon assembly. These guys rock!

BF
Bunny F.
Greenlawn, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Bunny said she has been taken advantage of before at other repair businesses. Not this one the mechanics are honest and fair. She trusts them and knows that they will not take advantage.

YY
YUN-SHAN Y.
Huntington Station, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
An excellent auto repair shop
Great overall experience. Owner Dan is very friendly and honest, shop is kept very clean and organized. I trust Jo-Dan with my cars.

PO
Patricia O.
Greenlawn, NY
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said she recommends them for service.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Edward said what he likes about them when they fix something it stays fixed. A lot of competitors say they'll fix it and it'll need to be fixed again in 6 weeks. He thinks they should give their head mechanic a big raise.

JB
Jon B.
Huntington Station, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he's happy with what he did.

DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Car repair
Thank you again Jo-Dan Automotive..always an amazing job!! I can always count on you to fix my car right...

TG
TONY G.
Huntington Station, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very Thorough
I am new to the area and have been looking for a mechanic shop I can trust. I was referred to JoDan by a neighbor. I left my car at JoDan to get a second opinion. When I returned, Dan spent a lot of time going over what his analysis was. I appreciated his thoroughness and friendliness. The employees are really nice too.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
John said they always do what he ask.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Edward said these guys don't guess, they're excellent mechanics. They will tell what he needs and explain what's wrong with the vehicle. They're not inexpensive, they are reliable.

BF
Bunny F.
Greenlawn, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Bunne said she has dealt with them a long time and she trusts they do good work and are reasonable, friendly and trustworthy.

PC
PAUL & ELY C.
Huntington, NY
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great as always
Danny and his crew have been our trusted auto repair and service shop for years. We don't even think twice if we have any issue with our cars to call Danny. Thanks!

GG
GRACE G.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Service
As always excellent service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 241 in total