Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(258 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TR
TOM and MARGHERITA R.
Huntington Station, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
Service
Reliable service

MD
Matt D.
Huntington Station, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014 Category: Service
Matt said this experience was wonderful.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Edward said they did a wonderful job on his vehicle. Once they fix his vehicle, it is fixed for good. He has already recommended them to others.

JM
Joe M.
Centerport, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Joe said he has been using this business for 20 years. He has already referred them to others.

LM
LOUISE M.
Huntington, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014
Trustworthy Dan
Wouldn't go anywhere else.

AJ
ALICE J.
Commack, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014
Service
Jo Dan Automotive has been servicing my cars for 25 years. I trust no one else with my safety. Danny and Mario give courteous and timely service.

JT
Jim T.
Northport, NY
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Jim said this business takes good care of him and his vehicle. They know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable.

GJ
Gwendolyn J.
Huntington, NY
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014 Category: Service
Gwendolyn said they did a good job.

MD
Mary D.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Mary said they are very accommodating.

SP
Sam P.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Sam said the business did a great job.

RG
Robert G.
Huntington, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he has been going to the business for a number of years and has never had any concerns regarding the service they have provided. They do a good job and are able to accommodate his work schedule in picking up his vehicle and paying for the service.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Hey thanks Robert, we always try to please, see you next visit


MP
Malik P.
New York
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Malik said he got a decent answer to his question and they are honest.

BW
Bazeel W.
Huntington, NY
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Bazeel said they did a great job. The vehicle came back really clean.

JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
John said they are honest and there is not much of a wait time when they are working on his vehicle.

JL
JULIA and MICHAEL L.
Northport, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2014
Danny repairs my cars and I'm a happy customer when I leave!
I know when I go to Jo Dans Auto my cars will get the maintenance they need at competitive prices. I also like being able to help support a local business. Keep up the good work Danny, I wouldn't (and don't) go anywhere else!
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Thanks so much guy's, we realy try to listen to all customer complaints when they leave a vehicle, it's best to fix what they have problems with.


Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 258 in total