Joe Jackson Transmissions

Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

50 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


BS
Bobby S.
Seminole, TX
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Bobby said they were quick to respond to him about what was going on with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/19/2015

THANK YOU BOBBY SARLI FOR YOUR BUSINESS I HOPE EVERYTHING IS FINE WITH YOUR TRUCK. IF WE CAN HELP WITH ANYTHING ELSE PLEASE LET US KNOW 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

OJ
Olga J.
Lubbock, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Olga said the business was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/02/2015

THANK YOU OLGA FOR THE GREAT  REVEIW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS ANY TIME YOU NEED ANY OTHER SERVICE JUST CALL US. RON

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

GB
Glen B.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Glen said the problem was due to a defective part from the manufacturer and did not have anything to do with the business at all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Glen said the vehicle he had serviced at the business broke down today. However, he would still recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/02/2015

GLEN THIS IS RON I APPOLOGIZE FOR THE PROBLEMS ON YOUR TRUCK THE TORQUE CONVERTER CAME APART AND DAMAGED THE PUMP BUT WE REPAIRED IS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR YOU UNDER WARRANTY AND WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS. THANKS RON

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/11/2015

GLEN THANK YOU FOR THE RESCORE WE WILL ALWAYS STRVE TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS AND WE APPRECEATE ALL YOU BRING TO US

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

GC
Gilbert C.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Diana. She said they are very impressed with the service provided by the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/02/2015

THANKS GILBERT FOR THE GREAT SCORE WE THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR BUSINESS YOU ARE A VALUED CUSTOMER

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

KS
Keilan S.
Lubbock, TX
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Katelynn. She said this business did not call her to inform her the vehicle was ready. If she did not call, she would not have been able to pick it up before they closed for the weekend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/02/2015

KEILAN THIS IS Ron im sorry we did not call you about your car sometimes we just forget we are human but i do appreciate the good reveiw and i hope that we done a good job on your vehicle. thanks Ron 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

RH
Richard H.
POST, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/30/2015

THANKS RICHARD FOR THE RECOMMENDATION WE DO APPRECEIATE YOUR BUISNESS

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

BM
Brenda M.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015
Superb
The work and customer service are above and beyond what you expect. Thank you!
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/14/2015

Thanks for the review 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

DF
Danny F.
Lubbock, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Danny said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/14/2015

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RECCOMENDATION WE DE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WE ARE HERE FOR YOUR FUTURE NEEDS 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

CN
Carloyn N.
Texas
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Carolyn said the business does a good job and is always fair with her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/12/2015

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOURCOMMENTS AND IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE WERE HERE 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

WB
William B.
Lovington, NM
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/16/2014 Category: Service
William said they treated him right and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/12/2015

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS WE DO APPRECEIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED ANY OTHER SERVICES

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

Displaying Review 41 - 50 of 50 in total