Joe Jackson Transmissions

Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

50 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Lubbock, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2015 Category: Service
James said this business is excellent. They are great and have fair prices. They do what they say they are going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TP
Trever P.
Lubbock, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Trever said this business complained a lot about dealing with the extended warranty company. It seemed like he did not want to do it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Billy M.
Lubbock, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2015 Category: Service
Billy said the service at this business was the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 07/08/2015

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUISNESS WE DO APPRECIATE IT AND IF WE CAN HELP IN THE FUTURE PLEASE CALL ON US AGAIN.

SP
Steven P.
Lubbock, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Steven said this business was $800 under on the estimate he was given. He asked for specific areas to be looked at while they rebuilt his transmission. They told him this was included in the estimate however, when he received the bill, it was $3,500 instead of the $2,700 he was quoted. He said he felt like the business gave him two stories.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 07/08/2015

WE ARE SORRY FOR THE CONFUSION BUT WE GAVE YOU A ESTIMATE ON REPAIRS BUT STILL IT WAS ESTIMATE IT TOKE MORE PARTS TO COMPLETE THE JOB THAN WAS ORIGINALLY QUOTED SO THAT WAS THE REASON FOR EXTRA MONEY BUT WE ALSO GOT YOUR PERMISSION BEFORE WE PROCEDED AND AGAIN WE ARE SORRUY FOR CONFUSION.

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

GS
Gerald S.
Denver City, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Gerald said his experience was fine at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 04/29/2015

Thank you Gerald for your buisness we do appreceiate it and if we can help in any way let us know

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

KS
Keilan S.
Lubbock, TX
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Katelynn. She said this business did not call her to inform her the vehicle was ready. If she did not call, she would not have been able to pick it up before they closed for the weekend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 03/02/2015

KEILAN THIS IS Ron im sorry we did not call you about your car sometimes we just forget we are human but i do appreciate the good reveiw and i hope that we done a good job on your vehicle. thanks Ron 

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

WB
William B.
Lovington, NM
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/16/2014 Category: Service
William said they treated him right and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronnie M. from Joe Jackson Transmissions responded on 01/12/2015

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS WE DO APPRECEIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED ANY OTHER SERVICES

JOE JACKSON TRANSMISSION

Displaying all 7 Review