Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,044 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CH
Clydia H.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Service review
I have always received good service from the employees at HYUNDAI, Columbia, MO. Years ago after one of my sons had passed away in the early part of the week my car battery died. Needless to say I was not having a good week. When a friend drove me to the dealership to pick up my car I discovered I had no credit card with me or my checkbook or cash. The service department manager gave me my car with a new battery and I paid the dealership soon thereafter. The customer waiting area is also quite nice. They used to have coloring books for kids. Then they had donuts for everyone. Then they had free soda for everyone. Now they have an assortment of health snacks for everyone. It just keeps getting better and better. What's next? A steak dinner?!!!

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Simply Outstanding
Great service, outstanding people, enjoyable experience.

DA
Dobrorah A.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
I was treated very professionally
I appreciate all the input explaining what they were doing.

RM
Ronald M.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
service issue.
Visited the dealership and told them I had a problem. They drove the car to validate the issue. Got the parts and fixed as promised.

SF
Susan F.
Columbia, MO
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding staff in the service staff
I can always depend on the staff to let me know when and what service my car needs next. I trust them!

RG
RANDY G.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2014 Category: Service
Rob Chen
this dealership is always ready to help in any way possible. if you need a new car ask for Rob Chen he will make it happen and get you a good deal.

DH
Derek H.
Fayette, MO
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2014 Category: Service
Sante Fe from Machens
We really enjoy the buying experience at Machens Hyundai. The sales people are wonderful, helpful and a joy to work with.

GM
GARY M.
Centralia, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
Joe Machens Hyundai
Customer friendly staff, great refreshments, with fast dependable repair service.

ES
ELAINE S.
Sturgeon, MO
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always treated with respect and feel I can trust what they tell me needs too be replaced or repaired.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Great service and Maintenance
George is the best!

LW
Lola W.
Fayette, MO
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
my visit
I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. They are friendly and courteous. They serviced my vehicle in less time then anticipated. I have recommended my sonata to everyone who was looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Hyundai. L watts

TM
Tracy M.
Columbia, MO
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Incredible customer service
I have been going to this dealership for over 2 years now. They have never failed to provide me with the best care they can. I always enjoy my visits!

JM
JENNIFER M.
Columbia, MO
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2014 Category: Service
Great, friendly service
This service garage is one of the better ones I have used. It has courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them!

KB
KENT B.
Hallsville, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/29/2013 Category: Service
as a woman they try to take advantage of yo
They told me I needed to rotate my tires again when I had just bought new tires 4 weeks ago around the whole car

WC
WILLIS C.
Columbia, MO
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2013 Category: Service
Good technicians
They'll take care of you.