ReScore Reviews™ (10)
Agian I do appologize for the bad wash Robert. We will make sure that future washes will be up to par, yet complementary.
Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400
I apologize for the long wait time. The detail department was extremely backed up that day. I will forward this to the manager. We appreciate the feedback.Andrew Moeller
I apologize for the extended wait time and the lack of communication Howard. I appreciate you coming back in to see us. Have a great weekend!Justin Kertz
Joe Machens Hyundai
Check out process and parking situation needs to be reviewed.
Thank you for completi ng my survey, I appreciate the honesty. I appologize for the conjested parking, we are currently trying to find the best fit for our area. Next time, ill be sure that all questions are answered before leaving our lot. Hope to see you next time!
Tyler Schrimpf 0 573-474-7400
Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Please let us know what we can do different to make your experience worthy of a 5 star rating. Feel free to contact me or the service manager Justin Kertz at 573-474-7400. Thank you.Andrew Moeller
I applogized for the lack of wash Tara. It was my responsibility to inform customers that we would not be washing cars with the weather below 20 degrees. I am sorry for not taking the time to explain that at the vehicles drop off. I will be contacting you to talk about our issues and try to resolve it.
I appreciate the feedback and am sorry to hear about your experience. In the mist of a busy day it can seem like we miss a step. I appologize fo rthis experience and hope to give you a better experience next visit.
Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400
Thank you for the feedback. At our dealership your vehicle is worked on by factory trained technicians with a vast knowledge of Hyundai vehicles. While the costs may be slightly higher than independent garages, the quality of the repairs will be higher. We truly appreciate your business and the feedback. Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.Andrew Moeller
Hello, This is Chris Simmons from Joe Machens Hyundai. I was curious if you may be able to contact me and let me know what I can do better in the future to obtain a 5 star rating from you. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Kim, I am sorry that you had such a bad experience last service. We are now offering wash cards for tiger express for free washes, next service ill be sure to mention that option. Also, we have replaced the failed tv's in our waiting area. Sorry for the inconvienence.
Contacting customer to resolve issue.
Eric, I sincerly appologize for your experience last visit. I should have looked into your history before talkking over our multi point inspection, in the future I will be sure to do this. I will be getting in contact with my management team about this issue and do my best to see the problem solved. We greatly appreciate your honesty and loyalty to Hyundai.
Thank you for the feedback. Our marketing team sends out coupons and specials regurlarly. There is also some posted on our website under service specials. I will relay the information to the wash crew about the bad wash. Again, thank you for the feedback and your business.Andrew Moeller
Thank you for completing our review and we apologize if any part of the service did not meet your expectations.
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to stay competitively priced with local dealerships and aftermarket shops in the area. Service specials and coupons are posted to our website monthly. We do offer two waiting areas at the dealership for your convenience, and if the television is ever too loud just ask and we will be happy to make an adjustment. Unfortunately if the weather is below freezing we do not wash cars, however if you would like to stop by, I would be happy to have your vehicle washed or get you a Tiger Wash pass. It is our goal to make every customer happy, and I apologize if you had anything less than a exceptional experience at our dealership. Feel free to contact me personally or our service manager Justin Kertz at any time. Thank you.Andrew Moeller
I apologize for the lack of communication. We've taken the appropriate steps and have used this as a learning experience. If you have any questions you can contact myself or the service manager Justin at 573-474-7400. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again.
Amanda, I am very sorry the washer fluid did not get topped off. The last thing we want is for you to lose confidence in our shop. If there is anything we can do please let me know. Thank you for the feedback and feel free to contact me directly.Andrew Moeller
I apologize if it got missed. If it was freezing outside they may not have washed it because of that. Come by anytime and we will get it washed for you. Thank you for the feedback and your business.
Thank you for the feedback. Let us know when we can get the vehicle back in for reassessment.