Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1539 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5rating 4.69048
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


FR
Frankie R.
Pinetops, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
The entire experience was great. Each person I interacted with was friendly, personable and professional. The process was so easy, from making the appointment, getting checked in, the service & wait time, and checking out.
The free car wash coupon was a sweet bonus ūüėČ
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We are pleased to hear your experience with us was great! We try our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations! Thank you for your business and we hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

GL
Greta L.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Easy
The guy who helped me was very nice and helpful!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time out to give us a high rating! Hope to see you again in the future! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent service and customer friendly
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to notice our efforts here at Pecheles! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JW
Joanne W.
Chocowinity, NC
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
The service advisor was outstanding. He was thorough, friendly, polite and knowledgeable
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your awesome feedback on our staff! We value our customers and we are pleased your experience reflected this. Thanks again and we hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Review
Friendly staff
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the compliment on our staff! We appreciate your business and we hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

PC
Paul C.
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Pecheles Service - Outstanding
Professional service with friendly service representatives
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank your for the kind comments on our staff! Here at Pecheles we always try to go above and beyond for our customers! Thank you for your business and have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Kelford, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
wonderful !!!!
I always receive quick and very thorough service from Joe Pecheles. Outstanding service Thanks so much for a wonderful job.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RR
Richard R.
Greenville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Quick efficient service,,, I did not have an appointment, but the did an oil change, rotate tires on a Friday of the Memorial Day weekend.
Quick efficient service,,, I did not have an appointment, but the did an oil change, rotate tires on a Friday of the Memorial Day weekend. Friendly - efficient. Thanks
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Blessed
It was a customer friendly visit.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

We are pleased to hear you had a friendly visit here with us at Pecheles. Our main goal is customer satisfaction! Thank you for your business and hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DR
Dennis R.
Chocowinity, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service/Good people
Have had good experiences and capable Servicers. Good explanation of findings and future issues.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us here at Pecheles! Our main goal is customer satisfaction! If here is anything else we can do for you, just let us know! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JM
Juanita M.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service was way beyond the call of duty!!
The service I received was excellent. Nowadays anywhere you go people is working just to get a pay check and don't know the meaning of "customer service". I wish I can remember his name but he actually opened the car door for me!! He made an effort to bring me to my work instead of me waiting for the shuttle. He was awesome, you can tell he loves his work and is there for his customers.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust so we are pleased to hear that we proved this during your time here! Thank you so much for your business and we hope you have a fantastic day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JW
Jackie W.
Greenville, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
very friendly staff, values customer's time, ease of making appts, transportation service
I appreciate them working me in on such short notice.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership and we are pleased to hear we were able to fit you in! Hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LB
Latisha B.
Wallace, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
Quick Service
Good and Friendly Guys, along with great service!

LB
Latisha B.
Wallace, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
Great and Friendly Guys, along with God Service!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thank you for your business and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Coupons
I'm retired and live on a fixed income. Although l like this dealership, l am able to use coupons and get the same service at other dealerships.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Ok
It's the Hyundai service dealer in my location. Wish they would vacuum out the car with service, though.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating! I will have my service manager contact you directly! Thanks again and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Amazing.
Everyone was so kind and helpful towards me from the moment of my very first call for help and information. Every single encounter I had was pleasant. I will be returning!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

GM
Gerald M.
Farmville, NC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/31/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE MANAGER WORKED HARD TO HELP SOLVE PROBLEMS
FOR HYUNDAI; WHY DID IT TAKE YOU SO LONG TO TO HONOR WARRANTY AND APPROVE WORK
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Good morning.  Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your experience and will reach out directly to see how we might help improve.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!


PC
Paul C.
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Nancy C
The people make it special. Everyone is very nice and helpful with any questions I might have. Not to mention that the car is fantastic, too!

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Nice work
Good service. Busy week and they still manage to get us in for service.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust so we are happy to help! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378