Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,749 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pantego, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer/ owner of Santa Fe
Neil and Michael and other staff are friendly and courteous. They are knowledgeable about my car and keep me posted on service needs. I only wish prices were lower.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

That is awesome to hear! We appreciate such kind comments on our staff! We look forward to seeing you again!  

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LC
Louis C.
Farmville, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Service with a Smile!
I have received outstanding service since I have been coming to your dealership. Would like to compliment your Service Manager, Neal Williams for his attitude and care he takes with the customer. Most impressed with his ability to relate in a positive way with his customers. Have only good things to say about your service.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

We are grateful to read your feedback about your experience here with us! We will let our staff know about the kind comments you left for them! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Nashville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
5 Stars
Not sure why the rating is showing up with a 4.8 because I clicked 5 stars, as always great customer service.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

No worries! It is showing up as 5 stars and we appreciate the kind words! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

SA
Sally A.
Tarboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
One of the best service team around
The loyalty to the customers.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We are glad you feel this way! Our staff tries to go above and beyond for our customers! Let us know if you need anything at all! Thanks for your business and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
friendly and efficient
never have any problems
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad you chose us! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellant
The people there are very personable and wonderful
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for noticing our efforts! We are happy that you feel this way! Let us know if you need anything at all! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

ES
Elizabeth S.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Trust and quick service.
I always go to Hyundai dealer first for my service and check any malfunction of my car!ūüėÉ I know I can trust the specialist that they are always working for my safety in the car!.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

We appreciate the awesome feedback! We enjoyed reading about your experience here with us! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything at all! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

MT
Marsha T.
Farmville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service
When you come to Joe Pecheles service office, one will get a friendly" hello" followed by "what can we help you with today." If they are on the phone or helping another customer, they will take a second and acknowledge you.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for noticing our efforts! We are happy to help and hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 

Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

ED
Emilie D.
Supply, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change
great
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

We are glad you chose us for your service! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Revew
Easy appointments and friendly staff
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad we set up a easy appointment process for you! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LR
Lavhnya R.
Dudley, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Amazing service. Great personalities in the building. They always keep you updated on what’s going on with your car.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the kind comments! We are here to help and pleased we were able to do that with you! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
It’s ok
They fixed the car in a timely manner once it was approved but they need better communication with the customers
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Good morning and thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience.  We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Our service manager will reach out to you directly. Thank you again, and we look forward to speaking with you.  Have a good day.


LP
Laneer P.
Farmville, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Professional
I have taken many cars to the Service Dept, and have always had a Professional experience. The Service Manager is friendly as well as the other employees.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We value our customers and we are more than happy to provide a friendly and professional experience! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TL
Tracy L.
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Went above and beyond
Management reach out to me immediately to address all of my concerns. They took my feedback and handled the situation with urgency. They were very remorseful and meet all of my requirements to resolve the situation.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Worst experience ever. Failed to tighten my lug nuts on two different tires.
Lack of effort could have resulted in the death of my family and myself.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate situation to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the details with you so we can determine how we can best assist you.  We will contact you directly. Thanks again for reaching out.

Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much!  We are committed to excellent customer service and we will work hard to make sure we do our best for you.   Have a great day!


RM
Ronnie M.
Kinston, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Make you feel relate.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for sharing this with us! We hope to see you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378