Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1544 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5rating 4.69048
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Ok
It's the Hyundai service dealer in my location. Wish they would vacuum out the car with service, though.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating! I will have my service manager contact you directly! Thanks again and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Amazing.
Everyone was so kind and helpful towards me from the moment of my very first call for help and information. Every single encounter I had was pleasant. I will be returning!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

GM
Gerald M.
Farmville, NC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/31/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE MANAGER WORKED HARD TO HELP SOLVE PROBLEMS
FOR HYUNDAI; WHY DID IT TAKE YOU SO LONG TO TO HONOR WARRANTY AND APPROVE WORK
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Good morning.  Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your experience and will reach out directly to see how we might help improve.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!


PC
Paul C.
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Nancy C
The people make it special. Everyone is very nice and helpful with any questions I might have. Not to mention that the car is fantastic, too!

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Nice work
Good service. Busy week and they still manage to get us in for service.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust so we are happy to help! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LB
Luther B.
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Thermostat repair
John in the service department did everything he could to make it a smooth repair. Awesome job!!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

AJ
Angela J.
Hookerton, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Atmosphere clean and friendly. Service was on time.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

PS
Patricia S.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service at Joe Pecheles Hyundai!
As usual another great service appointment. They just do a top notch job.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you for your business and hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

MT
Melanie T.
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service department personnel are courteous and efficient. If any issues are found, the problem is explained and how it will be resolved.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/27/2019

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

BT
Bobby T.
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
A great dealership with great people
Staff always polite and professional. Tech services done well and all information shared about services and future needs.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you so much for your business and we hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RB
Rebecca B.
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great customer service as always!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, so we are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TW
Thomas W.
Greenville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Pricey but trustworthy
comments must be present
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for your rating! If there is anything else, we can help you with please let us know! Thanks again and have a great day!

Kelsie 

Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DH
Dedra H.
Kinston, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always professional and courteous
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
quick and out
appreciate the courtesy behavior and complete care of client appreciate the people here especially my rep
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

BS
Barrie S.
Farmville, NC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Convenient and Professional
John Sutton was excellent with keeping me up to date, being flexible and keeping service charges minimal. Joe ensured a shuttle ride with my schedule. Joe Pecheles Hyundai exceeded my expectations.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pecheles! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

EB
Eric B.
Winterville, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, explained everything, and completed service earlier than expected!
Outstanding service and service technician (John) explained everything. Fast service and completed earlier than expected.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service ! Done in a timely manner
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are glad to hear that you were in and out in a timely manner! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Plymouth, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Dk
Great
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating! We appreicate your business and hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TP
Tracie P.
Fountain, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Service area customer service
Neil was very good at explaining the problem and the fix to me. He throughly went over in detail what was done and why. Have not had service like that in a long time. Was good to replace David.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378