Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,752 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LP
Laneer P.
Farmville, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Professional
I have taken many cars to the Service Dept, and have always had a Professional experience. The Service Manager is friendly as well as the other employees.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We value our customers and we are more than happy to provide a friendly and professional experience! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TL
Tracy L.
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Went above and beyond
Management reach out to me immediately to address all of my concerns. They took my feedback and handled the situation with urgency. They were very remorseful and meet all of my requirements to resolve the situation.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Worst experience ever. Failed to tighten my lug nuts on two different tires.
Lack of effort could have resulted in the death of my family and myself.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate situation to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the details with you so we can determine how we can best assist you.  We will contact you directly. Thanks again for reaching out.

Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much!  We are committed to excellent customer service and we will work hard to make sure we do our best for you.   Have a great day!


RM
Ronnie M.
Kinston, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Make you feel relate.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for sharing this with us! We hope to see you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DR
Dennis R.
Chocowinity, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service with excellent information.
Easy in finishing work but was then caught up when questions regarding car repair and other issues!!!
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

NH
Nancy H.
Valdosta, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
I was in the area from out of town and needed an oil change before returning home. Service manager chatted a bit, tire rotation was suggested and agreed to. All work was done in a timely and friendly manner. I'm very happy with the service and would recommend them to family and friends.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks for your recommendation! We are so happy to help! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Overall, there service provided was acceptable and was completed in a timely manner.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Good morning and thank you for your feedback.  We are always looking for ways to improve.  We will reach out to you directly to speak with you about your experience.  Thank you for being our customer.


RP
Raymond P.
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Personal Service
John & all the staff provide great service.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We are glad you feel this way! We will certainly share your feedback with our team! Thanks for choosing Pecheles and we will see you next time! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Just disappointed in the communication & pricing.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for speaking with us about your experience. 


Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Polite staff
Good group to work with.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

That is wonderful to hear! We are glad to hear that that you enjoy working with us! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TH
Teresea H.
Ayden, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Everyone is nice, they talk with you about what your car is being serviced on. I didn’t have to wait long and the Kona Iam driving now is a great car. I had a Santa Fe sport and both cars are great . Everyone at Joe Pecheles Hyundai is great to work with . I would recommend to buy a car from this dealership, you would not be disappointed.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We try to go above and beyond for our customers! Thanks for your business! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Good associates and good service.
Michael took care of servicing my Sante Fe Sport and was a pleasure to work with.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks for choosing to do business with us! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JM
Jean M.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Reliable and conscientious, great service and customer service.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thanks for the awesome rating! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

ES
Edward S.
Winterville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
The people
Everything was very very good
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Perfect! We are glad your experience was good! Come back and see us! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
It was my first time at Joe peleches Hyundai and the service was exceptional. From the moment I arrived the service advisor was very friendly.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

We are thrilled we were able to provide you with exceptional servicve here at Pecheles! We strive our best and we value our customers! If you need anything at all just give us a call! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Great customer service.
Explained with clarity of problem with car.
Neal was just awesome.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

We are here to help! We are  glad we were able to explain everything for you! We will pass the kind comment along to our staff! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378