Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(620 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sergio C.
Schiller Park, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Sergio said every time he went there they always did a good job. Their prices are always fair and their customer service is always good. Never had any issues with them.

BN
BOB N.
Schiller Park, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
great service as usual
Thanks for providing maintenance on all the vehicles, especially the quick repair of the screw in the tire.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Honest and work is done in a timely manner
Would definitely recommend

MG
MARIA G.
Schiller Park, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
That is close by and I get a good service
As always, the best service

Verified Customer
Schiller Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Fast Service
Fast reliable service

WR
Wonda R.
Schiller Park, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Wonda said this business always does a good job.

NM
NICK M.
Schiller Park, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
friendly , fast good reliable work
Ive been going here for years and always the service has been exceptional

HH
Heathor H.
Schiller Park, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Heather said that they did the work. It took a little longer but the price was really fair.

MM
Mike M.
Rosemont, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he's always used them in the past and they've always done right by him.

HT
HUGO T.
Schiller Park, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Service and performance
Best shop ever, thanks ken and people there A+, all work on my E350 ford and my other cars for the best and honest work done to then happy to know people like this. Thanks

PN
PAT N.
Schiller Park, IL
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Always quality work
We have been going to Katt's for years. He is always helpful, gets the work done on time at the price quoted. He is the best!

JD
JIM D.
Schiller Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
They Care About Their Customers
Quality, Professional Work. Dependable. I Thank God We Have Them In Our City Of Schiller Park.

Verified Customer
Richton Park, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
Service
Good work but service needs to more timely and sufficient. Lack of help in shop.

KL
KAREN L.
Schiller Park, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
So Happy
Love this place! Kenneth is so knowledgeable and helpful, always willing to price match and service is always done on time. I asked him to find me tires for my Dodge Journey(I was not liking what Sams Club had) and he price matched and got me better tires. I am so Happy with the tires he installed I'm going to Katt's for everything from now on! Thank you Kenneth!

LS
Liberato S.
Schiller Park, IL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Liberato said the service was prompt.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 620 in total