ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
JIM G. on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"always well taken care of by jr mainar, a very serious minded,detailed service minded service adviser.i won't deal with any one else"
See above
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:40 AM
JUDITH K. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Team Work!"
Worked with Marvin, Mark, Justin and Jason, all worked very well together. Once it was clear what we were able and wanted it went forward and worked out great. The team gave it 100%, we were happy and came home with our new Kai. Looking forward to working in the future with the dealership for service and will recommend to all looking for a new ride. Thanks To Kai of Puyallup!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:16 AM
Ryan S., President at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

Judith, I appreciate your feedback. I'll be sure to let Marvin, Mark, Justin, Jason, and the team know. We appreciate you allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to earn your business. Congrats on your new Kia Sportage!



Ryan Sawyer, President
CHRISTOPHER H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
I was able to explain everything to my daughter so she can understand her vehicle
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:42 PM
JAMISON O. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
I took my vehicle in for its 15,000 service. Even though it was an extremely busy Saturday the service staff kept me updated. They were very friendly and valued my time as well as other customers. They explain everything to you on what was done and if there was any issues. I will continue to come back and have my vehicle serviced from them. Also the waiting area is nice and relaxing.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:51 PM
JEFFREY H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Always friendly service crew. Sometimes not the fastest but overall pretty good!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:18 AM
LYDIA S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys in the service department. "
The service department is great. Always helpful and friendly. Karsten, Joe and JR are fantastic. Extra thank you to JR.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:38 AM
PAUL A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Dealership"
Came in for routine service, oil/filter change, unannounced (no appointment). They were busy that day, but got right to my Kia Soul, did the oil chg. etc. plus rotated my tires and washed vehicle. Everything looked good and service advisor (Karsten Malin) even walked me to my car, thanking me for coming in! Great all round staff of people to do business with.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:29 AM
MARY C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treatment"
Being Treated With Respect and Remembered. Being Greeted by name when you come in the door
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:47 PM
BURT A. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Friendly, helpful staff. Very professional Kia Representatives.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:29 AM
MEGAN D. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great workers!"
Very fast and friendly staff! Would recommend!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:13 AM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to earn your business, Megan. 



Tom Evans, Service Manager
DONALD C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST"
Totally lived up to promises made on work to be done to my SOUL
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:31 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

Donald, thanks for choosing Kia of Puyallup. We look forward to servicing your Kia Soul again.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
JIMMIE T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Review"
Excellent work
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:13 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

We appreciate you allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to earn your business, Jimmie.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
AMY S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia sorento "
Very helpful and learned a few things about my car
Thank you
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:42 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

Amy, we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to earn your business.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
WENDY L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Very friendly service dept , very helpful and knowledgeable .
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:55 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for choosing Kia of Puyallup, Wendy!



Tom Evans, Service Manager
KEANA L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Staff"
I scheduled an oil change and they were super friendly and accommodating. They got me in and out quickly including a vacuum and car wash.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:39 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for choosing Kia of Puyallup for your service needs, Keana. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you again.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
LORI R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Always great service
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:38 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

That's great to hear, Lori. We look forward to providing you with great service again.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
JEAN C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly "
Friendly and prompt service
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:31 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback, Jean. We value your business.



Tom Evans, Service Manager
LONNIE B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was good"
However it should have been fixed months ago when we brought it in and said something wasn't right in the heating system in which we were told it was fine. Had to wait for the inevitable failure of the unit (that we knew was coming) for it to be fixed.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:44 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

Lonnie, thank you for allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to earn your business. 



Tom Evans, Service Manager
MARSHA W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
As always, I was thinking offered a place to relax and a drink, while waiting for my car’s service. I was told approx 1 1/2hrs, so was pleasantly surprised when my car was done in 1hr! I was even escorted to my car. Great service!!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:14 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

Marsha, your feedback is very valuable to us. Thanks for taking the time to review your experience, and we look forward to serving you again!



Tom Evans, Service Manager
ANGIE K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and they walked me out to my car
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:19 PM
Tom E., Service Manager at Kia of Puyallup responded on 11/17/2017

I'm glad you were satisfied with our service department. Thank you for choosing Kia of Puyallup, Angie!



Tom Evans, Service Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5361 in total