Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(9,235 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Puyallup, WA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
Awesome place to buy a car
Brandon was great, helpful, and patient.

SH
SHEILA H.
Bonney Lake, WA
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent service!
Everyone has been so helpful and kind.

LZ
LISA Z.
Sumner, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealer and Service Department Around
Always fast, friendly, informative and clean. Thank you for taking such great care of my car! 😊

DA
DAVID A.
Spanaway, WA
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

Verified Customer
Sumner, WA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Anytime I have been at KIA for service or car wash, everyone in the service department is friendly and respectful and helpful.

SF
SARA-JANE F.
Graham, WA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Stress free!
From the service desk, waiting area, to the repairs done, I had no stress knowing my vehicle would be taken care of.

LS
LEWIS S.
Olympia, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
Clean, Friendly and efficent
Everyone was helpful, the dealership was very clean and the experience was very good

TK
TODD K.
Tacoma, WA
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Also great service, very nice staff.

Verified Customer
Puyallup, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Immediate Attention / Perfect Loaner
Recently having purchased a new 2021 Soul, I was dismayed when an engine light lit up on the dashboard .. it had only 130 total miles on it. I immediately called Kia of Puyallup and they told me to come in, even though they were busy, they would look at it. It ended up to be a factory-installed spark plug malfunction which they didn't have in stock. They were able to give me a loaner of my choosing which I felt extremely comfortable driving for a few days. Upon picking my new car back up, the service department explained in detail what they had checked and what needed to be replaced.

ME
MIDORIKO E.
Lakewood, WA
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service and quick.
Open doors for me and took care of business efficiently.

BP
BARBARA P.
Graham, WA
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly service at the front desk. Comfortable waiting room. Excellent explanation of what needed to be done. Free car wash and vacuum is a plus.

RH
RICHARD H.
Puyallup, WA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Car serviced
All was done to my liking. Professional and timely.

WA
WARREN A.
Tacoma, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Department
Everyone is so friendly and they explain everything thoroughly. They also say what they did not do and why (did it earlier than scheduled last time), along with what they did do. They treat everyone, that I saw, with courtesy. All the people at Kia of Puyallup are cheerful. Whatever the secret is, you need to give it to other businesses so everyone will get treated that way!

SW
SCOTT W.
Bonney Lake, WA
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Sales
New Telluride Purchase
Very good overall experience and mostly painless. Sales person Scott and Jason did a professional job with the purchase process. The cleaners left strips of covering plastic and a razor blade in the back seat which Scott found and removed

LS
LILLY S.
Tacoma, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
A Great Team
An excellent experience once again. I trust the Service Team at Kia Puyallup simply because they can be trusted! They treat their customers with respect and professionalism. I continue to bring my Kia here, even though my 100,000 mile, 10-year warranty is long past expiration, because I know this team will take care of my car and not rip me off. I could go to a dealership within a mile of my home but I like these folks. Peace of mind is worth the drive.